Worcestershire v Durham University Centre of Cricketing Excellence
Other matches in England 2006
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester on 20th April 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire won by 169 runs
UmpiresRK Illingworth, WE Smith
ScorersJD Davidson, ND Smith

Worcestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DKH Mitchellc Wood b Hodson425 --16.00
SC Moorec Hodson b Dobson119138 13286.23
+SM Daviesc Dobson b Mumtaz Habibullah3836 5-105.56
*BF Smithnot out11281 94138.27
GA Hicknot out2720 21135.00
GJ Battydid not bat      
RJ Sillencedid not bat      
RW Pricedid not bat      
MS Masondid not bat      
Z Khandid not bat      
MN Malikdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 29 w)32
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)332
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Mitchell), 2-110 (Davies), 3-256 (Moore)
Durham University Centre of Cricketing Excellence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hodson9   07417-54.008.22
Jones6   02807--4.67
Mumtaz Habibullah10   05819-60.005.80
Lamb10   05403--5.40
Dobson10   0771--60.007.70
Wake5   0380---7.60

Durham University Centre of Cricketing Excellence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JR Woodc Malik b Mason1     
NR Prowtingc Smith b Khan0     
CG Beggb Mason0     
*NJ Lambst Davies b Batty50     
CJ Wakeb Malik4     
RER Colvilec Davies b Sillence9     
WT Dobsonb Price14     
TS Bartramrun out (Moore)1     
Mumtaz Habibullahrun out (Smith)46     
WG Hodsonnot out1120 --55.00
MC Jonesnot out11 --100.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Wood), 2-10 (Prowting), 3-19 (Begg), 4-34 (Wake), 5-53 (Colvile), 6-98 (Dobson), 7-99 (Bartram), 8-99 (Lamb), 9-158 (Mumtaz Habibullah)
Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khan6   11217-36.002.00
Mason6   3525-18.000.83
Malik9   05613-54.006.22
Sillence10   13711-60.003.70
Price10   2251--60.002.50
Batty9   12412154.002.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive