Chile v Turks and Caicos Islands
ICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division Three 2005/06
VenueSnellen Park, Paramaribo on 17th February 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChile won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTurks and Caicos Islands won by 2 wickets
PointsChile 0; Turks and Caicos Islands 4
UmpiresS Kantharatnam, W Manders
RefereeR Sivandian
Man of the MatchS Shalders
ArticlesTurks and Wides Sink Chile

Chile inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Hollisc Bodhinayake b Baptiste4     
S Shaldersnot out180     
*+G Hooperb Williams24     
S Buttc Dickenson b Williams7     
J Scarboroughc CU Saunders b Sutton1     
N Budhranic Bodhinayake b Sutton1     
TW Messnerb HAE Saunders26     
E Salasb HAE Saunders2     
I Walkerc Bodhinayake b HAE Saunders0     
M Pavezb Baptiste7     
MS Meadenot out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 25 w)37
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-112, 3-130, 4-148, 5-154, 6-193, 7-203, 8-203, 9-251
Turks and Caicos Islands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dickenson7   0500---7.14
Baptiste10   0742--30.007.40
CU Saunders10   0410---4.10
HAE Saunders10   1473--20.004.70
Williams8   0382--24.004.75
Sutton5   0342--15.006.80

Turks and Caicos Islands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Khanc Pavez b Walker15     
E Caesarnot out125     
C Chaselbw b Butt8     
T Thomaslbw b Shalders15     
+N Bodhinayakec Pavez b Shalders4     
CU Saundersc Salas b Messner12     
HAE Saundersc Hooper b Butt14     
*W Williamslbw b Scarborough17     
I Baptistec Shalders b Budhrani0     
H Dickensonnot out2     
K Suttondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 66 w)78
Total(8 wickets, 46.2 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-90, 3-123, 4-133, 5-192, 6-209, 7-273, 8-274
Chile bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Messner10   1501--60.005.00
Hollis2   0310---15.50
Shalders10   0522--30.005.20
Butt10   0612--30.006.10
Walker5   0431--30.008.60
Scarborough2   0171--12.008.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive