Papplewick and Linby Second XI v Notts and Arnold Amateur Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Two 2016
VenueHall Lane, Papplewick on 21st May 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPapplewick and Linby Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPapplewick and Linby Second XI 10 (Bowling 4); Notts and Arnold Amateur Second XI 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)
UmpiresW Cope, J Garton
ScorerL Ratheram (Papplewick and Linby Second XI)

Notts and Arnold Amateur Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Nelsonb Tinker15 -- 
+A Kotzec Woolley b Blatherwick3463 2- 
D Greenlbw b Thrower1115 1- 
J Leesc Walker b Tinker149 3- 
I Crosslbw b A Paulson2254 1- 
B Williamsonc Bettridge b Reuben Singh2022 1- 
*M Rannc and b Blatherwick414 1- 
A Charlesnot out3652 2- 
J Hobsonc Thrower b A Paulson3037 1- 
J Beavenrun out (Bettridge)12 -- 
G Herannot out34 -- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Nelson), 2-17 (Green), 3-32 (Lees), 4-80 (Cross), 5-104 (Kotze), 6-118 (Rann), 7-119 (Williamson), 8-181 (Hobson), 9-188 (Beaven)
Papplewick and Linby Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thrower10   14313-
Tinker13   149211
Blatherwick10   2352--
A Paulson9   03924-
Reuben Singh4   02313-

Papplewick and Linby Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Simpsonc Kotze b Charles85 2- 
S Paulsonc Heran b Beaven3045 3- 
J Walkerb Rann3453 6- 
A Woolleynot out1018 2- 
+D Stokesnot out46 -- 
A Bettridgedid not bat      
G Blatherwickdid not bat      
*A Paulsondid not bat      
Reuben Singhdid not bat      
J Throwerdid not bat      
A Tinkerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(3 wickets, 21 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Simpson), 2-69 (S Paulson), 3-83 (Walker)
Notts and Arnold Amateur Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Charles5   1291-1
Heran4   0240--
Rann6   02211-
Beaven6   0131--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive