Papplewick and Linby Second XI v Bawtry
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Two 2016
VenueHall Lane, Papplewick on 7th May 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBawtry won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPapplewick and Linby Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsPapplewick and Linby Second XI 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Bawtry 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)

Bawtry inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Abbasc Thrower b Paulson5357 7- 
LD Matthewslbw b Thrower1019 1- 
O Meredithc Woolley b Paulson4671 41 
GH Rehmanst Peat b Thrower5368 4- 
GE Flemingst Peat b Tinker3129 2- 
I Baileyc Peat b Thrower27 -- 
K Abbasrun out (Walker)46 -- 
*RJ Nuttallnot out1911 2- 
SO Harrisonb Tinker86 1- 
JT Matthewsnot out11 -- 
W Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 18 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (LD Matthews), 2-93 (A Abbas), 3-138 (Meredith), 4-195 (Rehman), 5-203 (Bailey), 6-218 (K Abbas), 7-220 (Fleming), 8-249 (Harrison)
Papplewick and Linby Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thrower12   07334-
South5   03801-
Tinker10   05422-
Paulson11   1402--
Blatherwick8   04001-

Papplewick and Linby Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Walkerc Fleming b JT Matthews919 1- 
T Simpsonc LD Matthews b Roberts3557 4- 
A Rostancec Fleming b Meredith7378 9- 
A Woolleynot out7378 51 
A Bettridgenot out3943 1- 
*A Paulsondid not bat      
+J Peatdid not bat      
M Southdid not bat      
A Tinkerdid not bat      
G Blatherwickdid not bat      
J Throwerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 12 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)26
Total(3 wickets, 45.1 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Walker), 2-87 (Simpson), 3-159 (Rostance)
Bawtry bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harrison7   0340-3
JT Matthews9.11391--
Roberts5   02511-
K Abbas13   0650--
Nuttall2   0140-1
Rehman1   0160-1
Meredith8   04712-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive