Leicestershire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (A Zone)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 13th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 19 runs
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 0; Yorkshire Second XI 2
UmpiresIN Armitage, NGB Cook
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AU Rashidc Rosenberg b Rowe10312117313- 
RM Pyrahrun out1832462- 
A Lythc Boyce b Allenby41515-- 
CR Gilbertc Rosenberg b Allenby056-- 
*+SM Guyc Harrison b Rowe2127274- 
CJ Batchelorb Maddy21445011 
A Shahzadc New b Cummins81917-- 
MAK Lawsonc Clark b Cummins122-- 
SA Pattersonc Rosenberg b Rowe046-- 
G Nortonnot out1516201- 
JM Finchnot out717171- 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-73, 3-77, 4-106, 5-173, 6-190, 7-192, 8-192, 9-193
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cummins10   0492-1
Liddle10   04502-
Maddy10   1321--
Allenby10   126221
Rowe5   02833-
Naik5   0290--

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TJ Newc Batchelor b Patterson011-- 
DL Maddyc Guy b Lawson4660799- 
J Allenbyc Guy b Shahzad1719204- 
PW Harrisonc Patterson b Norton1920354- 
MC Rosenberglbw b Lawson022-- 
SG Clarkrun out122-- 
MAG Boycec Guy b Norton023-- 
DT Rowec Lyth b Lawson826331- 
JKH Naikc Guy b Norton01511-- 
RAG Cumminsnot out69687973 
CJ Liddleb Patterson276268-- 
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-36, 3-80, 4-81, 5-82, 6-82, 7-91, 8-92, 9-107, 10-197 (46.1 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzad9   24913-
Gilbert7   02601-
Norton8   11931-
Lawson10   24234-
Rashid2   0150--
Pyrah2   0120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive