Nottinghamshire Second XI v Middlesex Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (B Zone)
VenueHall Lane, Papplewick on 13th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 93 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 2; Middlesex Second XI 0
UmpiresMJ Harris, RT Robinson
ScorersLB Hewes (Nottinghamshire Second XI), AP Jones (Middlesex Second XI)

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WR Smithc Housego b Weekes45     
RJ Warrenc Scott b Wright96     
F du Plessisst Scott b Darwen38     
SR Patelst Scott b Darwen97     
JA Mierkalnslbw b Darwen23     
GD Cloughnot out15     
+FA Klokkerb Darwen2     
LJ Fletchernot out0     
*PJ McMahondid not bat      
MHA Footittdid not bat      
Mohammad Amindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)324
Fall of wickets:
1-96, 2-162, 3-203, 4-259, 5-322, 6-324
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Finn9   06605--7.33
Wright9   14611-54.005.11
Williams5   0450---9.00
Betts6   0230---3.83
Weekes10   0531--60.005.30
Darwen9   07441-13.508.22
Malan2   0160---8.00

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*PN Weekesc Clough b Footitt12     
SAM Levyc Clough b Mohammad Amin4     
DJ Malanc Klokker b Footitt16     
BA Godlemanb Mohammad Amin14     
+BJM Scottnot out58     
DM Housegoc Footitt b McMahon41     
PW Darwenc Smith b McMahon8     
CJC Wrightc Mohammad Amin b Patel10     
MM Bettsst Klokker b Patel15     
REM Williamsb Mohammad Amin32     
ST Finnst Klokker b Smith6     
Extras(5 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-18, 3-47, 4-57, 5-127, 6-138, 7-156, 8-182, 9-224, 10-231 (42.4 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Footitt7   0282-121.004.00
Mohammad Amin9   0443-318.004.89
Fletcher3   0210---7.00
McMahon10   08421-30.008.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive