Minor Counties Under-25s v Middlesex Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (B Zone)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 6th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsMinor Counties Under-25s 1; Middlesex Second XI 1
UmpiresJW Holder, WE Smith
ScorersAP Jones, KB O'Connell

The teams were to be:
Minor Counties: SA Kellett, J Trower, S Seadon, PG Cook, DG Brandy, DF Lye, PR Carter, *C Brown, +APW Allen, TS Anning, TL Lambert.
Middlesex: SAM Levy, DJ Malan, A Shankar, M Tomsett, PW Darwen, +RL Young, CJC Wright, KD Tudge, REM Williams, ST Finn, *JC Pooley.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive