Yorkshire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (A Zone)
VenueThe Playing Field, Stamford Bridge on 4th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 25 runs
PointsYorkshire Second XI 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresMJ Harris, RS Jakeman
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AU Rashidc Clark b Sheriyar2122255- 
RM Pyrahnot out118143211112 
A Lythc Clark b Gurney2738513- 
CR Gilbertc Habib b Sheriyar59415872 
*+SM Guyb Rowe1818293- 
CJ Batchelorc Habib b Sheriyar4735355- 
A Shahzadb Clark155-- 
DJ Wainwrightnot out112-- 
MAK Lawsondid not bat      
SA Pattersondid not bat      
ND Thornicroftdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 10 nb, 9 w)36
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)328
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-94, 3-189, 4-236, 5-309, 6-326
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheriyar10   15232-
Clark9   1621--
Rowe8   058131
Gurney7   128121
Shaw6   05801-
du Toit10   0530-1

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JK Maundersb Gilbert28364821 
TO Flowerslbw b Shahzad1321322- 
SG Clarklbw b Wainwright4071864- 
MC Rosenbergc Lyth b Patterson1412252- 
+PW Harrisonc Lyth b Lawson12778106128 
*A Habibrun out476-- 
J du Toitc Thornicroft b Rashid109102- 
DT Rowec Lyth b Lawson2843263- 
DP Shawnot out1916232- 
A Sheriyarst Guy b Lawson011-- 
HF Gurneyst Guy b Rashid5341- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-57, 3-91, 4-166, 5-179, 6-199, 7-252, 8-291, 9-291, 10-303 (49.1 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thornicroft8   05703-
Shahzad7   13712-
Gilbert4   02811-
Patterson3   1251--
Wainwright10   3251--
Lawson10   0663--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive