Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Kent Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (D Zone)
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 30th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 38 runs
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2; Kent Second XI 0
UmpiresNM Freeman, TJ Urben
ScorersCA Booth, AP Scarlett

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WTS Porterfieldc Webley b Dennington53     
KJF Jonesc Dixey b Saggers9     
DJ Malanc Dixey b Joseph136     
M Tomsettc Saggers b Dennington18     
WRS Gidmanb Ferley51     
*S O'Brienc Webley b Ferley4     
MR Pedersennot out40     
+GC Wilsonc Webley b Dennington17     
KD Tudgenot out3     
SA Robertsdid not bat      
LJ Hodgsondid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)351
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-105, 3-148, 4-269, 5-274, 6-306, 7-334
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saggers9   0521--
Joseph8   05814-
Cusden5   039041
Dennington9   05431-
Day3   02601-
Ferley10   0622--
Blake1   0140--
Hemphrey5   0400--

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SMJ Cusdenc Wilson b Hodgson7     
T Webleyst Wilson b Pedersen30     
RH Josephc Wilson b Hodgson1     
DJ Birchc O'Brien b Gidman114     
*MJ Denningtonc Wilson b Gidman17     
RS Ferleyb Hodgson69     
AJ Blakec Gidman b Jones5     
+PG Dixeyc Hodgson b Tudge22     
CR Hemphreylbw b Roberts15     
MJ Saggersc Jones b Roberts15     
AN Daynot out3     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-13, 3-91, 4-173, 5-173, 6-182, 7-247, 8-294, 9-300, 10-313 (47.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hodgson9   04331-
Gidman10   0562--
Pedersen4   1461--
Jones9   06011-
Tudge7   06012-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive