Hampshire Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (D Zone)
VenueThe Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton on 19th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 93 runs
PointsHampshire Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0
UmpiresNGB Cook, R Wood
ScorersKR Baker, AP Scarlett

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CC Benhamc Tudge b Roberts143      
MJ Brownb Hodgson4      
GA Lambc Wilson b Roberts5      
JJ McLeanc Wilson b Hodgson0      
MST Stokesc Tudge b Jones63      
+TG Burrowsc Pedersen b Gidman27      
BAC Howellc Wilson b Roberts26      
LA Dawsonnot out5      
CT Tremlettnot out10      
JA Tomlinsondid not bat      
CRM Freestondid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-23, 3-28, 4-150, 5-232, 6-292, 7-295
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roberts10   05332-
Hodgson10   06923-
Kidd4   0440-1
Gidman7   0361--
Jones10   04913-
Tudge9   14701-

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KD Tudgec Howell b Tomlinson5      
KJF Jonesc McLean b Tremlett42      
DJ Malanc Burrows b Tremlett0      
M Tomsettrun out (Brown)18      
WRS Gidmanrun out (Howell)35      
*S O'Brienst Burrows b Lamb59      
MR Pedersenrun out (Burrows)12      
+GC Wilsonb Dawson11      
LJ Hodgsonb Dawson10      
SA Robertsnot out4      
GE Kiddc Tremlett b Stokes0      
Extras(4 lb, 8 nb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-22, 3-71, 4-73, 5-167, 6-187, 7-196, 8-203, 9-214, 10-215 (41.3 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tomlinson7   05111-
Tremlett7   038214
Freeston6   03001-
Lamb8   02012-
Dawson8   04221-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive