Khulna Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2005/06
VenueBir Shrestha Shahid Flight Lieutenant Motiur Rahman Stadium, Khulna on 15th February 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhulna Division won by 3 wickets
PointsKhulna Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresMizanur Rahman, Ziaul Islam
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorersJahidur Rahman, Moniruzzaman
Reserve UmpireAbdul Awal
Man of the MatchZiaur Rahman

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Rahmanc Saghir Hossain b Ziaur Rahman4050694-80.00
Imtiaz Hossainc Saghir Hossain b Ziaur Rahman2832564-87.50
Sadiqur Rahmanc Asadullah Khan b Aslam Khan619341-31.58
Golam Mabudb Ziaur Rahman1419341-73.68
*Golam Mawlarun out (Nazmus Sadat)246274--38.71
Rana Miahb Nazmus Sadat4255805-76.36
Rezaul Haquec Nazmus Sadat b Manjural Islam1925362-76.00
+Golam Mortazac Aslam Ali b Sajjadul Hasan024--0.00
Hasibul Hossainnot out20131912153.85
Ashiqur Rahmanc Nazmus Sadat b Ziaur Rahman034--0.00
Monirul Islamlbw b Ziaur Rahman011--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Imtiaz Hossain, 12.3 ov), 2-70 (Golam Rahman, 14.6 ov), 3-90 (Sadiqur Rahman, 19.3 ov), 4-92 (Golam Mabud, 22.1 ov), 5-153 (Golam Mawla, 37.2 ov), 6-173 (Rana Miah, 41.5 ov), 7-175 (Golam Mortaza, 42.5 ov), 8-201 (Rezaul Haque, 45.5 ov), 9-202 (Ashiqur Rahman, 46.3 ov), 10-202 (Monirul Islam, 46.4 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aslam Khan10   04511-60.004.50
Manjural Islam8   03011-48.003.75
Ziaur Rahman9.422452-11.602.48
Sajjadul Hasan8   04512-48.005.62
Sadik Khan6   0340---5.67
Nazmus Sadat5   0221-130.004.40

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nazmus Sadatlbw b Ashiqur Rahman411101-36.36
Aslam Alilbw b Hasibul Hossain3242714-76.19
Shafiul Alamb Rezaul Haque61928--31.58
+Saghir Hossainlbw b Rezaul Haque134--33.33
Sajjadul Hasanb Monirul Islam55821275-67.07
Asadullah Khanc Imtiaz Hossain b Rezaul Haque531091354-48.62
*Mohammad Salimc Golam Mortaza b Rezaul Haque927471-33.33
Monirul Islamnot out712141-58.33
Ziaur Rahmannot out001--0.00
Manjural Islamdid not bat      
Sadik Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 11 nb, 14 w)36
Total(7 wickets, 49 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Nazmus Sadat, 1.6 ov), 2-33 (Shafiul Alam, 8.2 ov), 3-35 (Saghir Hossain, 8.6 ov), 4-57 (Aslam Ali, 14.5 ov), 5-164 (Sajjadul Hasan, 39.3 ov), 6-192 (Asadullah Khan, 46.2 ov), 7-201 (Mohammad Salim, 47.6 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rezaul Haque10   13643-15.003.60
Ashiqur Rahman10   14314360.004.30
Hasibul Hossain10   12613-60.002.60
Monirul Islam10   1321-460.003.20
Golam Mawla7   043023-6.14
Sadiqur Rahman2   012011-6.00

--> Sylhet Division replacement: Golam Rahman for Jakwan Ahmed
--> Khulna Division replacement: Shafiul Alam for Aslam Khan
--> Rana Miah passed his previous highest score of 36 in ListA matches
--> Sajjadul Hasan 50 in 76 balls, 115 minutes with 5 fours
--> Sajjadul Hasan passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 14
--> Asadullah Khan 50 in 106 balls, 133 minutes with 4 fours
--> Sadik Khan made his debut in ListA matches
--> Aslam Khan made his debut in ListA matches
--> Ziaur Rahman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Ashiqur Rahman in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 3-62)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive