Hyderabad v Lahore Ravi
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League 2005/06
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th October 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad 0; Lahore Ravi 3
UmpiresIqbal Butt, ZI Pasha
RefereeTaslim Arif
Close of play day 1Hyderabad (1) 297/3 (Rizwan Ahmed 32*, Khadim Hussain 0*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (1) 160/1 (Kashif Siddiq 78*, Rizwan Ahmed 68*; 38 overs)
Close of play day 3Lahore Ravi (1) 466/5 (Zulqarnain Haider 105*, Ali Azmat 41*; 122 overs)

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Akram Khanc Kashif Siddiq b Wasim Khan31630-- 
*Faisal Atharc Kashif Siddiq b Ali Azmat17131742521- 
Hanif-ur-Rehmanc Kashif Siddiq b Wasim Khan123109158171 
Shahid Qambranic Kashif Siddiq b Farhan Rasheed3106-- 
Rizwan Ahmedb Farhan Rasheed9624029310- 
Khadim Hussainc Kashif Siddiq b Wahab Riaz831371- 
+Hanif Maliklbw b Wasim Khan014-- 
Shoaib Lagharic Zulqarnain Haider b Shehzad Butt3717-- 
Raees Amjadc and b Farhan Rasheed1017172- 
Kashif Razab Farhan Rasheed0812-- 
Farhan Ayubnot out0819-- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 126 overs)436
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-218, 3-221, 4-315, 5-350, 6-363, 7-396, 8-415, 9-425, 10-436 (126 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan25   5953--
Shehzad Butt17   3771--
Wahab Riaz13   0541--
Farhan Rasheed40   91184--
Ali Azmat24   1781--
Sulaman Qadir7   540--

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kashif Siddiqc Rizwan Ahmed b Shoaib Laghari10517725715- 
Shahnawaz Malikc Hanif Malik b Kashif Raza99162- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Rizwan Ahmed b Kashif Raza78133174121 
Imran Abbaslbw b Farhan Ayub952002538- 
Sulaman Qadirc Rizwan Ahmed b Shoaib Laghari1244512- 
+Zulqarnain Haiderlbw b Farhan Ayub12516822517- 
Ali Azmatc Hanif Malik b Farhan Ayub55697891 
Wasim Khanrun out4551- 
Wahab Riazb Raees Amjad109192- 
Shehzad Buttrun out8581- 
Farhan Rasheednot out465-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 18 nb)25
Total(all out, 134.2 overs)530
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-177, 3-211, 4-246, 5-393, 6-501, 7-508, 8-508, 9-526, 10-530 (134.2 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Raza25   5732--
Farhan Ayub21   4853--
Raees Amjad21.211001--
Shoaib Laghari36   21282--
Hanif-ur-Rehman4   0230--
Faisal Athar8   0600--
Shahid Qambrani5   0130--
Rizwan Ahmed14   2410--

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Akram Khanc Zulqarnain Haider b Shehzad Butt057-- 
*Faisal Atharlbw b Sulaman Qadir158188215233 
Hanif-ur-Rehmanc Ali Azmat b Farhan Rasheed766911614- 
Rizwan Ahmedst Zulqarnain Haider b Sulaman Qadir163-- 
Shahid Qambraninot out31781113- 
Khadim Hussainc Zulqarnain Haider b Sulaman Qadir1021162- 
+Hanif Malikc Zulqarnain Haider b Ali Azmat133-- 
Shoaib Lagharinot out033-- 
Raees Amjaddid not bat      
Kashif Razadid not bat      
Farhan Ayubdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 7 nb)17
Total(6 wickets, 61 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-178, 3-179, 4-271, 5-291, 6-294
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Butt10   1481--
Wahab Riaz10   1630--
Farhan Rasheed11   1471--
Ali Azmat9   1521--
Sulaman Qadir18   4663--
Kashif Siddiq2   070--
Imran Abbas1   010--

--> Faisal Athar (1) passed his previous highest score of 167 in first-class matches
--> Hanif-ur-Rehman (1) passed his previous highest score of 120 in first-class matches
--> Hanif-ur-Rehman (1) passed 2500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 94
--> Imran Abbas (1) passed 3000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 59
--> Zulqarnain Haider (1) passed his previous highest score of 90 in first-class matches
--> Faisal Athar (2) passed 3500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 37
--> Farhan Ayub achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Lahore Ravi first innings (previous best was 2-88)
--> Sulaman Qadir achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Hyderabad second innings (previous best was 2-73)
--> Faisal Athar retired hurt in the Hyderabad first innings having scored 124 (team had lost 3 wickets) and later returned





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive