Australian Institute of Sport v Karnataka State Cricket Association XI
Cricket Australia Emerging Players Tournament 2005
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 9th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersAustralian Institute of Sport: 11; Karnataka State Cricket Association XI: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossKarnataka State Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultAustralian Institute of Sport won by 52 runs
PointsAustralian Institute of Sport 4; Karnataka State Cricket Association XI 0
UmpiresNS McNamara, PJ Shine

Australian Institute of Sport inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Heronc and b Raghu1261411857189.36
M Klingerc Patil b Aiyappa2633353-78.79
KJ Skewesc and b Raghu4546633197.83
MW Creedc Binny b Ragavendra1726331-65.38
CJ McKayc Rowland b Ragavendra156--20.00
AC Birdrun out013--0.00
DJ Andersonc and b Ninan40384721105.26
PM Nevillnot out10811--125.00
CS Sandrib Aiyappa344--75.00
JR Spraguedid not bat      
RP Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Klinger), 2-131 (Skewes), 3-181 (Creed), 4-185 (McKay), 5-187 (Bird), 6-257 (Heron), 7-267 (Anderson), 8-275 (Sandri)
Karnataka State Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aiyappa9   1502--27.005.56
Dhiman5   0310-1-6.20
Binny6   0360---6.00
Ragavendra10   04112-60.004.10
Raghu9   0522--27.005.78
Ninan10   0562--30.005.60
Rowland1   050---5.00

Karnataka State Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RV Uthappac Nevill b Skewes3143563-72.09
BM Rowlandc Bird b Sprague3540604-87.50
B Chiplic and b Sandri1822331181.82
SP Shinderun out41211--33.33
STR Binnyc Anderson b Singh61508351122.00
AK Bafnab Skewes71213--58.33
G Dhimanc Skewes b Singh1922222-86.36
C Raghuc Sprague b Singh612101-50.00
DT Patillbw b Skewes2226311184.62
NC Aiyappac Anderson b Sandri1015211-66.67
R Ninannot out127--50.00
C Ragavendradid not bat      
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Uthappa), 2-70 (Rowland), 3-80 (Shinde), 4-104 (Chipli), 5-121 (Bafna), 6-154 (Dhiman), 7-164 (Raghu), 8-193 (Binny), 9-216 (Patil), 10-223 (Aiyappa)
Australian Institute of Sport bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McKay9   05003--5.56
Singh10   14631-20.004.60
Sprague7   04012-42.005.71
Skewes8   0333-116.004.12

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Australian Institute of Sport innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Karnataka State Cricket Association XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive