Combined Campuses and Colleges v Hampshire
Barbados T20 Cup 2014/15 (Preliminary Round)
VenueThree Ws Oval, Cave Hill on 14th March 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCombined Campuses and Colleges won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire won by 6 wickets
UmpiresV Mahon, KA Sisnett
RefereeHSR Proverbs
ScorersGS Belle, M King
Man of the MatchOA Shah

Combined Campuses and Colleges inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JK Brathwaitec Briggs b Wheal60445835136.36
C St Hillb Briggs1114221-78.57
S Martinalbw b Briggs51519--33.33
*KAR Hodgeb Wheal6817--75.00
JA Drakesb Wood22192121115.79
S Williamsb Yasir Arafat31172322182.35
KJ Cottoynot out118--100.00
+J Bramblec Wheater b Yasir Arafat222--100.00
N Henrynot out211--200.00
JJ Levydid not bat      
FH Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 87 minutes, 20 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (St Hill, 5.4 ov), 2-54 (Martina, 9.6 ov), 3-85 (Brathwaite, 13.1 ov), 4-86 (Hodge, 13.4 ov), 5-126 (Drakes, 18.3 ov), 6-141 (Williams, 19.3 ov), 7-143 (Bramble, 19.5 ov)
Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood4   0331-124.008.25
Yasir Arafat4   03222-12.008.00
Wheal4   0272--12.006.75
Briggs4   092--12.002.25
Dawson4   0420---10.50

Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*TP Alsopc Bramble b Edwards21010--20.00
+AJA Wheaterc Hodge b Cottoy43345321126.47
JM Vinceb Henry2018243-111.11
OA Shahnot out62375272167.57
LA Dawsonrun out043--0.00
SP Terrynot out142032--70.00
JS Gattingdid not bat      
CP Wooddid not bat      
DR Briggsdid not bat      
Yasir Arafatdid not bat      
BTJ Whealdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 3 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 88 minutes, 19.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Alsop, 2.4 ov), 2-54 (Vince, 7.6 ov), 3-81 (Wheater, 11.5 ov), 4-82 (Dawson, 12.4 ov)
Combined Campuses and Colleges bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edwards4   02513124.006.25
Henry4   0371-224.009.25
Levy4   0300-1-7.50
Cottoy4   0181--24.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive