Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2004/05
VenueBir Shrestha Shahid Captain Mohiuddin Jahangir Stadium, Rajshahi on 23rd February 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division won by 6 runs
PointsRajshahi Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Samiur Rahman
RefereeMorshedul Alam
Man of the MatchFarhad Reza

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Moniruzzamanlbw b Tapash Baisya914251-64.29
Jahurul Islamc Parvez Ahmed b Hasibul Hossain2850634-56.00
Farhad Rezac Golam Mabud b Tapash Baisya9613317611-72.18
Anisur Rahmanc Moniruzzaman b Ashiqur Rahman21120--18.18
Mushfiqur Rahmanc Golam Mabud b Hasibul Hossain023--0.00
Hasanuzzamanc Golam Mabud b Ashiqur Rahman368--50.00
+Shamimul Haquec Golam Mabud b Hasibul Hossain814191-57.14
*Khaled Mashudrun out (Golam Mabud)7068935-102.94
Rezwanul Islamnot out457--80.00
Suhrawadi Shuvonot out001--0.00
Rubaiyat Haquedid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Moniruzzaman, 6.1 ov), 2-61 (Jahurul Islam, 14.1 ov), 3-68 (Anisur Rahman, 17.5 ov), 4-69 (Mushfiqur Rahman, 18.3 ov), 5-72 (Hasanuzzaman, 19.3 ov), 6-87 (Shamimul Haque, 24.3 ov), 7-231 (Farhad Reza, 48.3 ov), 8-237 (Khaled Mashud, 49.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya10   05621-30.005.60
Ashiqur Rahman10   13322330.003.30
Hasibul Hossain10   13634-20.003.60
Nabil Samad10   0510---5.10
Parvez Ahmed1   060---6.00
Imtiaz Hossain9   0510---5.67

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Rahmanc Hasanuzzaman b Rubaiyat Haque1010102-100.00
+Golam Mabudc Shamimul Haque b Rubaiyat Haque2842565-66.67
Imtiaz Hossainc Hasanuzzaman b Rubaiyat Haque511211-45.45
*Parvez Ahmedrun out (Shamimul Haque)3358904-56.90
Moniruzzamanb Mushfiqur Rahman413241-30.77
Golam Mawlac Shamimul Haque b Mushfiqur Rahman71920--36.84
Ezaz Ahmedb Anisur Rahman67626853108.06
Tapash Baisyac Khaled Mashud b Rezwanul Islam2946531-63.04
Nabil Samadc and b Farhad Reza2018272-111.11
Hasibul Hossainc Moniruzzaman b Mushfiqur Rahman14121211116.67
Ashiqur Rahmannot out008--0.00
Extras(15 w)15
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Golam Rahman, 2.4 ov), 2-33 (Imtiaz Hossain, 6.6 ov), 3-59 (Golam Mabud, 12.1 ov), 4-71 (Moniruzzaman, 17.2 ov), 5-89 (Golam Mawla, 23.2 ov), 6-125 (Parvez Ahmed, 29.1 ov), 7-193 (Ezaz Ahmed, 41.6 ov), 8-197 (Tapash Baisya, 43.6 ov), 9-221 (Hasibul Hossain, 47.1 ov), 10-232 (Nabil Samad, 48.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rubaiyat Haque10   23938-20.003.90
Farhad Reza9.314314-57.004.53
Mushfiqur Rahman9   14632-18.005.11
Suhrawadi Shuvo10   0470---4.70
Rezwanul Islam6   03111-36.005.17
Anisur Rahman4   0261--24.006.50

--> Moniruzzaman made his debut in ListA matches
--> Farhad Reza passed his previous highest score of 28 in ListA matches
--> Khaled Mashud passed his previous highest score of 61 in ListA matches
--> Rubaiyat Haque made his debut in ListA matches
--> Ezaz Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 58 in ListA matches
--> Ashiqur Rahman made his debut for Sylhet Division in ListA matches
--> Moniruzzaman made his debut for Sylhet Division in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive