Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2004/05
VenueBangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka on 12th February 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division won by 9 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresEnamul Haque, Nadir Shah
RefereeRafiqul Alam
Man of the MatchAshraful Khan

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Rahmanc Rashedul Haque b Mahbubul Alam2528465-89.29
+Golam Mabudc Anwar Hossain b Ashraful Khan1536653-41.67
*Parvez Ahmedlbw b Anwar Hossain2815--25.00
Alok Kapalic Javed Omar b Ashraful Khan43665--11.11
Nasirul Alamc sub b Mahbubul Alam168--16.67
Golam Mawlac Sajjad Kadir b Ashraful Khan069--0.00
Sadiqur Rahmanc Sajjad Kadir b Ashraful Khan31013--30.00
Tapash Baisyac Al Sahariar b Arafat Sunny633291-18.18
Hasibul Hossainc Khaled Mahmud b Mehrab Hossain11225--8.33
Nazmul Hossainnot out026--0.00
Nabil Samadc Al Sahariar b Mehrab Hossain021--0.00
Extras(9 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)19
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Golam Rahman, 9.2 ov), 2-46 (Golam Mabud, 12.1 ov), 3-48 (Nasirul Alam, 13.2 ov), 4-48 (Golam Mawla, 14.6 ov), 5-53 (Parvez Ahmed, 17.1 ov), 6-58 (Sadiqur Rahman, 20.2 ov), 7-59 (Alok Kapali, 22.4 ov), 8-76 (Tapash Baisya, 28.4 ov), 9-76 (Hasibul Hossain, 29.1 ov), 10-76 (Nabil Samad, 29.3 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anwar Hossain7   12712142.003.86
Mahbubul Alam7   21821121.002.57
Ashraful Khan10   51344-15.001.30
Mehrab Hossain4.3082--13.501.78
Arafat Sunny1   0111-6.001.00

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Javed Omarnot out2353683-43.40
Rashedul Haqueb Nazmul Hossain1616293-100.00
Al Sahariarnot out37253842148.00
Mehrab Hossaindid not bat      
Mohammad Ashrafuldid not bat      
*Khaled Mahmuddid not bat      
+Sajjad Kadirdid not bat      
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
Anwar Hossaindid not bat      
Mahbubul Alamdid not bat      
Ashraful Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, 68 minutes, 15.4 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Rashedul Haque, 6.4 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazmul Hossain6   0181--36.003.00
Tapash Baisya5   12601--5.20
Hasibul Hossain2.40150---5.62
Nabil Samad2   0180---9.00

--> Mehrab Hossain made his debut in ListA matches
--> Nazmul Hossain made his debut for Sylhet Division in ListA matches
--> Ashraful Khan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 4-34)
--> Parvez Ahmed retired hurt in the Sylhet Division innings (team had lost 1 wickets) - he returned when the score was 48/4





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive