Railways v Vidarbha
Ranji Trophy One Day 2004/05 (Central Zone)
VenueDaly College Ground, Indore on 10th January 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways won by 72 runs
PointsRailways 5 (Bonus 1); Vidarbha -1
UmpiresRM Deshpande, MG Mandale
RefereeS Banerjee
ScorerMK Lovelekar

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Shankar Raoc Shahane b Yadav3236474-88.89
AA Pagnisc and b Shahane115115189101100.00
JP Yadavc Khare b Yadav614211-42.86
*SB Bangarc and b Gandhe924291-37.50
A Raja Alinot out91911247-100.00
SN Khanolkarnot out3123344-134.78
S Vermadid not bat      
+AS Srivastavadid not bat      
Harvinder Singhdid not bat      
KS Paridadid not bat      
MS Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)18
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Shankar Rao, 10.3 ov), 2-70 (JP Yadav, 14.6 ov), 3-91 (Bangar, 21.3 ov), 4-229 (Pagnis, 42.6 ov)
Vidarbha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh9   06004--6.67
Atram10   0570-2-5.70
Yadav6   03921-18.006.50
Gandhe10   14212-60.004.20
Khare7   0400-1-5.71
Shahane8   05711-48.007.12

Vidarbha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FY Fazalb Harvinder Singh1525382-60.00
+AV Deshpandec Srivastava b JP Yadav2134424-61.76
AS Naiduc JP Yadav b Parida183660--50.00
RS Paradkarnot out55901143-61.11
BA Yadavrun out (Srivastava)812141-66.67
SA Kharec and b Parida4353521-81.13
RD Shahanenot out26234421113.04
MM Guddewarc Parida b Verma1920131195.00
CE Atramb Parida127132-171.43
*PV Gandhedid not bat      
SR Singhdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 6 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Fazal, 8.6 ov), 2-38 (Deshpande, 9.5 ov), 3-97 (Naidu, 24.1 ov), 4-114 (Yadav, 28.2 ov), 5-175 (Khare, 42.5 ov), 6-198 (Guddewar, 46.5 ov), 7-230 (Atram, 49.3 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harvinder Singh10   14812-60.004.80
JP Yadav7   1241--42.003.43
Bangar6   0280---4.67
MS Yadav6   02301--3.83
Parida9   03032-18.003.33
Shankar Rao5   0220---4.40
Khanolkar6   03601--6.00
Verma1   0121--6.0012.00

--> BA Yadav made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> RD Shahane passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches
--> G Shankar Rao made his debut for Railways in ListA matches
--> AS Srivastava made his debut for Railways in ListA matches
--> RS Paradkar retired hurt in the Vidarbha innings having scored 55 (team score 158/4) - he returned when the score was 230/7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive