Lahore Under-19s v Sialkot Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2004/05
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 15th, 16th, 17th December 2004 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsLahore Under-19s 9; Sialkot Under-19s 0
UmpiresGhulam Mustafa, Jamil Kamran
Close of play day 1Lahore Under-19s (1) 21/0 (Nasir Jamshed 10*, Abid Ali 13*)
Close of play day 2Sialkot Under-19s (2) 18/2 (Salman Ali 10*, Arsalan Anwar 4*)

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Alic Jahangir Mirza b Raheel Younis16     
Ali Khanb Jahangir Mirza58     
*Usman Mushtaqc Nasir Jamshed b Jahangir Mirza44     
Arsalan Anwarlbw b Jahangir Mirza8     
Adnan Younislbw b Jahangir Mirza3     
Nawaz Sardarc Tayyab Raza b Jahangir Mirza5     
Ehsan Buttb Jahangir Mirza38     
Jamil Aslamc Jahangir Mirza b Raheel Younis25     
+Bilal Buttc Ahmed Butt b Raheel Younis0     
Naeem Anjumnot out7     
Aamer Yousufc Azfar Zaidi b Jahangir Mirza3     
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 81 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-125, 3-136, 4-143, 5-150, 6-150, 7-215, 8-215, 9-221, 10-225 (81 ov)
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jamshed Ahmed12   4300--
Raheel Younis12   3273--
Tayyab Raza9   2180--
Jahangir Mirza32   3937--
Mohammad Shahzad9   2180--
Ahmed Butt7   1230--

Lahore Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Jamshedc Bilal Butt b Jamil Aslam83     
Abid Alirun out42     
*Jahangir Mirzac Bilal Butt b Naeem Anjum21     
Adnan Razarun out101     
Shahzad Siddiqrun out44     
Mohammad Shahzadc Bilal Butt b Salman Ali14     
Ahmed Buttnot out6     
+Azfar Zaidinot out1     
Tayyab Razadid not bat      
Raheel Younisdid not bat      
Jamshed Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-90, 2-127, 3-154, 4-284, 5-300, 6-322
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nawaz Sardar16   3670--
Aamer Yousuf21   2830--
Jamil Aslam14   2501--
Naeem Anjum13   2501--
Salman Ali19   3651--

Sialkot Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Alilbw b Mohammad Shahzad34     
Ali Khanc Abid Ali b Raheel Younis0     
*Usman Mushtaqc Nasir Jamshed b Raheel Younis2     
Arsalan Anwarc Azfar Zaidi b Raheel Younis11     
Adnan Younisc Azfar Zaidi b Tayyab Raza30     
Ehsan Buttrun out25     
Nawaz Sardarb Mohammad Shahzad4     
Jamil Aslamb Mohammad Shahzad3     
+Bilal Buttc Nasir Jamshed b Tayyab Raza24     
Naeem Anjumb Raheel Younis8     
Aamer Yousufnot out6     
Extras(14 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)27
Total(all out, 80.4 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-12, 3-42, 4-80, 5-90, 6-95, 7-103, 8-141, 9-152, 10-174 (80.4 ov)
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raheel Younis16.43384--
Jamshed Ahmed19   7390--
Jahangir Mirza15   6230--
Tayyab Raza15   4292--
Mohammad Shahzad15   3263--

Lahore Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Jamshednot out36     
*Jahangir Mirzac Bilal Butt b Aamer Yousuf10     
Abid Alinot out32     
Tayyab Razadid not bat      
Raheel Younisdid not bat      
Jamshed Ahmeddid not bat      
+Azfar Zaididid not bat      
Ahmed Buttdid not bat      
Mohammad Shahzaddid not bat      
Shahzad Siddiqdid not bat      
Adnan Razadid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(1 wicket, 9.4 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Jahangir Mirza)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Yousuf5   0411--
Nawaz Sardar2   0210--
Salman Ali2.40160--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive