Bishop Luffa School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2015
VenueChichester Priory Park, Chichester on 14th April 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 170 runs
UmpiresJD Betts (Marylebone Cricket Club), B Tomalin (Bishop Luffa School)
ScorerG Thorpe (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Suttonb Sissons11     
HB Richardsc Woodruff b Grace15     
W Daviesb Poole90     
RH Wakefordc Patterson b Sissons110     
J Hibberdnot out36     
MD Barsonb Bennison1     
C Maynot out6     
J Stedmandid not bat      
AIC Crawforddid not bat      
*JR Goodedid not bat      
PT Sadlerdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, declared, 51 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-27, 3-199, 4-269, 5-270
Bishop Luffa School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Grace6   0421--
Sissons9   1282--
Patterson4   0210--
Poole14   0611--
[unknown]4   1290--
Thompson5   0390--
Bennison5   1391--
Troy4   0190--

Bishop Luffa School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Poolec Barson b Crawford30     
M Bennisonc Goode b Sadler4     
J Reedb Stedman7     
E Purserlbw b Stedman0     
O Troyc Wakeford b Stedman6     
O Reedc Sutton b Stedman3     
Woodruffb Goode4     
Pattersonb Hibberd11     
A Thompsonc Hibberd b Sadler33     
J Sissonsnot out0     
Graceb Barson1     
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-38, 3-43, 4-43, 5-53, 6-60, 7-63, 8-104, 9-112, 10-113 (34.1 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadler8   1322--
May5   420--
Crawford4   091--
Stedman5   1134--
Sutton4   1230--
Goode2   0121--
Hibberd2   091--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bishop Luffa School innings

It is not known which Reed bowled and took 0-29





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive