Lahore Under-19s v Multan Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2004/05
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 25th October 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsLahore Under-19s 4; Multan Under-19s 0
UmpiresPervez Azhar, Wasimuddin
RefereeMunawwar Hussain

Multan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fayyaz-ul-Hasannot out101     
Aqeel Anwarrun out55     
Sohaib Maqsoodc Khurram Humayun b Mohammad Shahzad11     
Usman Khalidc Abid Ali b Mohammad Shahzad9     
*Salman Muzammilnot out17     
Naved Yasindid not bat      
Qaiser Shehzaddid not bat      
+Jabbar Alidid not bat      
Mohsin Sadiqdid not bat      
Sajjad Hussaindid not bat      
Usman Hashmatdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)24
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-144, 2-160, 3-174
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jamshed Ahmed8   0520---6.50
Mohammad Shahzad9   0422--27.004.67
Tayyab Raza5   0250---5.00
Jahangir Mirza9   0380---4.22
Khurram Humayun4   0140---3.50
Adnan Raza5   0260---5.20
Shahzad Siddiq5   0140---2.80

Lahore Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abid Alic Sajjad Hussain b Aqeel Anwar60     
+Nasir Jamshedc Jabbar Ali b Sohaib Maqsood59     
*Jahangir Mirzac Aqeel Anwar b Sohaib Maqsood36     
Adnan Razanot out21     
Shahzad Siddiqlbw b Qaiser Shehzad13     
Ahmed Buttnot out10     
Khurram Humayundid not bat      
Mohammad Shahzaddid not bat      
Jamshed Ahmeddid not bat      
Tayyab Razadid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 43.1 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-94, 2-161, 3-185, 4-206
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sajjad Hussain8.11540---6.61
Mohsin Sadiq4   0220---5.50
Qaiser Shehzad9   0431--54.004.78
Usman Khalid4   0320---8.00
Sohaib Maqsood9   0352--27.003.89
Aqeel Anwar9   1271--54.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive