Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club v Panadura Sports Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2004/05 (Group B)
VenueTyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa on 22nd August 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club won by 29 runs
PointsSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club 4; Panadura Sports Club 0
UmpiresAG Dissanayake, W Gunawansa

Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PSAN Shiromanb Bandaranayake96 2-150.00
MA Sandaruwanc AML Perera b Malinga7154 73131.48
WJSD Pererac Abeywardene b Bandaranayake1321 3-61.90
KPPB Seneviratnelbw b Malinga3865 3-58.46
KADM Fernandoc GYSR Perera b Malinga57 1-71.43
KADJ Siriwardenec GYSR Perera b Malinga02 --0.00
SPLCS Pererac GYSR Perera b Palliyaguruge6480 6180.00
*SHSMK Silvac GYSR Perera b Palliyaguruge4465 5-67.69
HBD Fernandorun out73 1-233.33
+WMJ Wannakuwattanot out1920 --95.00
RMGK Sirisomanot out13 --33.33
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-51, 3-139, 4-146, 5-147, 6-160, 7-253, 8-263, 9-270
Panadura Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AML Perera5   040041-8.00
Bandaranayake7   14623121.006.57
Malinga10   0404-115.004.00
Gangodawila4   0200-1-5.00
Abeywardene6   04401--7.33
Palliyaguruge8   0442--24.005.50
Marage10   15101--5.10

Panadura Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Maragec Wannakuwatta b KADM Fernando2220 4-110.00
RHTA Pererarun out1923 3-82.61
+GYSR Pererac Silva b Shiroman4056 5-71.43
NMNP Nawelac SPLCS Perera b Silva3248 4-66.67
*RSA Palliyagurugec Silva b KADM Fernando5637 62151.35
KKK Gangodawilab Silva3462 2154.84
SR Abeywardeneb Sirisoma918 1-50.00
AML Pererac HBD Fernando b KADM Fernando2322 2-104.55
THAIK Bandaranayakec SPLCS Perera b KADM Fernando45 --80.00
AD Indunilnot out96 1-150.00
SDC Malingab KADM Fernando01 --0.00
Extras(6 lb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-49, 3-117, 4-120, 5-204, 6-223, 7-223, 8-246, 9-258, 10-259 (48.5 ov)
Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KADM Fernando9.515651-11.805.69
WJSD Perera9   15304--5.89
Shiroman10   1321--60.003.20
Sirisoma9   0631--54.007.00
HBD Fernando1   090---9.00
Silva10   1402--30.004.00

--> MA Sandaruwan passed his previous highest score of 10 in ListA matches
--> SPLCS Perera passed his previous highest score of 22 in ListA matches
--> SHSMK Silva passed his previous highest score of 18 in ListA matches
--> HBD Fernando made his debut in ListA matches
--> RMGK Sirisoma made his debut in ListA matches
--> KKK Gangodawila passed his previous highest score of 14 in ListA matches
--> AML Perera equalled his previous highest score of 23 in ListA matches
--> SDC Malinga achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club innings (previous best was 2-60)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive