British Police v Royal Navy
Other matches in England 2014
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 3rd July 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBritish Police won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBritish Police won by 87 runs
UmpiresR Knowles, P Mitchell

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+M Martinc Riley b Franklyn30     
R Doyleb Pollard38     
G Gillespieb Pollard0     
P Graylbw b Parker5     
RE Watkinsc Shapland b Power45     
W Evansc and b Power34     
R Jacksonrun out51     
*RB Bryanc and b Quirke12     
G Mooreb Pollard3     
A Sidgreavesnot out8     
NR Fretwellnot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Doyle), 2-56 (Gillespie), 3-63 (Gray), 4-130 (Martin), 5-170 (Watkins), 6-205 (Evans), 7-229 (Bryan), 8-246 (Moore), 9-277 (Jackson)
Royal Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parker10   2321--60.003.20
Pollard10   0543--20.005.40
Bishop9   2480---5.33
Franklyn4   0301--24.007.50
Power10   0552--30.005.50
Cary2   0200---10.00
Quirke5   0281--30.005.60

Royal Navy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DM Rileyb Fretwell17     
J Shaplandc Gillespie b Moore10     
V Richardsc Martin b Sidgreaves26     
JD Parkerc Martin b Sidgreaves22     
*MJ Toogoodc Evans b Watkins29     
AS Pollardlbw b Watkins18     
J Powerst Martin b Watkins7     
S Bishopc Jackson b Watkins17     
K Franklynb Bryan6     
FJ Quirkec Gillespie b Watkins7     
M Carynot out8     
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Shapland), 2-53 (Riley), 3-71 (Richards), 4-84 (Parker), 5-116 (Pollard), 6-137 (Power), 7-144 (Toogood), 8-159 (Franklyn), 9-175 (Bishop), 10-195 (Quirke, 44.1 ov)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fretwell10   1351--60.003.50
Moore8   1241--48.003.00
Sidgreaves9   2322--27.003.56
Jackson3   0180---6.00
Bryan5   0341--30.006.80

--> Extras breakdown not available for the British Police innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Royal Navy innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive