Warwickshire Second XI v Northamptonshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (B Zone)
VenueBulls Head Ground, Coventry on 28th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 0; Northamptonshire Second XI 2
UmpiresRJ Bailey, PRF Jones

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IJ Westwoodb Greenidge62325-- 
LC Parkerb Greenidge3810-- 
*DP Ostlerc Wessels b Goode414221- 
+KJ Piperb Goode581161244- 
MM Alib Greenidge149-- 
GG Waggc Huggins b Jennings1126252- 
IJL Trottlbw b Panesar61623-- 
NS Tahirc King b Goode3348611- 
JE Anyonst Wessels b Cook1630291- 
JAS Spiresnot out19162621 
NJ Clewleynot out011-- 
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Parker), 2-16 (Westwood), 3-18 (Ostler), 4-21 (Ali), 5-39 (Wagg), 6-57 (Trott), 7-136 (Piper), 8-139 (Tahir), 9-178 (Anyon)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greenidge10   125322
Goode10   2293--
Jennings5   1191--
King9   03201-
Panesar10   23211-
Cook6   03212-

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TB Hugginsb Anyon2029291- 
ASB Afzaalrun out (Wagg)23881201- 
CG Greenidgec Piper b Anyon51216-- 
*RA Whitenot out771071207- 
JW Cooknot out3943442- 
CM Goodedid not bat      
CJR Jenningsdid not bat      
RE Kingdid not bat      
MJ Phythiandid not bat      
MS Panesardid not bat      
+MH Wesselsdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 46 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Huggins), 2-41 (Greenidge), 3-102 (Afzaal)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir6   0210-1
Anyon9   1332-1
Clewley10   1210--
Trott8   0380--
Westwood6   03001-
Spires7   13001-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive