Kent v Warwickshire
totesport League 2004 (Division 1)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 27th June 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent won by 10 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsKent 4; Warwickshire 0
UmpiresJH Evans, VA Holder

Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NM Carterc Walker b Mohammad Sami011--0.00
MA Waghc Loudon b Tredwell838310282100.00
IR Bellc Carberry b Saggers5961-55.56
IJL Trottc and b Tredwell49811092-60.49
GB Hoggc Loudon b Tredwell2426281-92.31
GG Waggb Symonds24171611141.18
JO Troughtonc O'Brien b Symonds5511--100.00
*DR Brownc and b Loudon133--33.33
MJ Powellnot out103026--33.33
+T Frostc Saggers b Loudon1618201-88.89
A Richardsonnot out111--100.00
Extras(1 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Carter), 2-8 (Bell), 3-142 (Wagh), 4-164 (Trott), 5-191 (Hogg), 6-199 (Wagg), 7-202 (Brown), 8-202 (Troughton), 9-230 (Frost)
Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sami8   13211148.004.00
Saggers7   04612242.006.57
Symonds9   0342--27.003.78
Trott4   0360-1-9.00
Tredwell9   0353--18.003.89
Walker3   0250---8.33
Loudon5   02421-15.004.80

Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Carberryc Frost b Richardson3249683165.31
ET Smithrun out8110011011181.00
A Symondsnot out2230412-73.33
AGR Loudonnot out111--100.00
MJ Walkerdid not bat      
*DP Fultondid not bat      
JC Tredwelldid not bat      
+NJ O'Briendid not bat      
Mohammad Samidid not bat      
MJ Saggersdid not bat      
BJ Trottdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 30 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Carberry), 2-138 (Smith)
Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter6   02601--4.33
Brown4   02701--6.75
Richardson9   1461--54.005.11
Bell4   0220---5.50
Hogg6   0140---2.33
Wagh1   030---3.00

--> When play was halted Kent needed to have scored 131 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive