Surrey Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (D Zone)
VenueThe Brit Oval, Kennington on 25th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsSurrey Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0
UmpiresSA Garratt, R McLeod

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FA Klokkerc Hodd b Brathwaite4      
KJ O'Brienc Tudor b Brathwaite4      
*DLS van Bungerun out4      
LRPL Taylorc Hodd b Anderson1      
WTS Porterfieldc Tudor b Miller20      
+SD Snellc Hodd b Brathwaite6      
WRS Gidmanc Salmons b Brathwaite36      
S O'Brienlbw b Salmons45      
TJ Howesc Hamilton-Brown b Salmons19      
DM Rushbrooknot out6      
BS Hooperb Dernbach0      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)19
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Klokker), 2-15 (KJ O'Brien), 3-17 (Taylor), 4-18 (van Bunge), 5-33 (Snell), 6-62 (Porterfield), 7-127 (Gidman), 8-152 (S O'Brien), 9-163 (Howes), 10-164 (Hooper)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anderson6   0241--
Brathwaite10   1484--
Miller7   1171--
Salmons6   0262--
Doshi2   0150--

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Shahidb Hooper11      
CJ Salmonslbw b Rushbrook19      
AJ Tudorc Snell b Hooper16      
+AJ Hoddb Gidman50      
CP Murtaghnot out32      
RJ Hamilton-Brownnot out20      
RSG Andersondid not bat      
RMR Brathwaitedid not bat      
DJ Millerdid not bat      
ND Doshidid not bat      
JW Dernbachdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 36.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Shahid), 2-35 (Salmons), 3-71 (Tudor), 4-137 (Hodd)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hooper10   1392--
Rushbrook8   2361--
KJ O'Brien6   0220--
Howes3   0240--
Gidman4   0121--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive