Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2003/04
VenueSylhet Stadium, Sylhet on 3rd March 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division won by 6 wickets
PointsSylhet Division 0; Rajshahi Division 2
UmpiresAbdul Ahad, Manzur Rahman
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Man of the MatchAnisur Rahman

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Golam Rahmanb Mohammad Shahzada517211- 29.41
Ezaz Ahmedb Nuruzzaman1543581- 34.88
Golam Mawlast Golam Mortaza b Anisur Rahman48761067- 63.16
Rana Miahb Saifullah Khan11215-- 8.33
*Parvez Ahmedc sub (Abdullah Alam) b Saifullah Khan173940-- 43.59
Nasirul Alamc sub (Shamimul Haque) b Rezwanul Islam112627-- 42.31
Masud Ahmednot out35575811 61.40
Sadiqur Rahmanlbw b Imran Parvez4712-- 57.14
Sanjid Samib Saifullah Khan61822-- 33.33
Asdak Samadnot out357-- 60.00
+Jumma Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 9 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Golam Rahman, 6.1 ov), 2-32 (Ezaz Ahmed, 13.4 ov), 3-47 (Rana Miah, 16.4 ov), 4-89 (Parvez Ahmed, 25.2 ov), 5-101 (Golam Mawla, 34.1 ov), 6-113 (Nasirul Alam, 37.3 ov), 7-121 (Sadiqur Rahman, 40.5 ov), 8-154 (Sanjid Sami, 48.2 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shahzada8   22611-   48.003.25
Nuruzzaman10   3291--   60.002.90
Saifullah Khan9   03432-   18.003.78
Imran Parvez9   12911-   54.003.22
Rezwanul Islam9   02311-   54.002.56
Anisur Rahman5   01312-   30.002.60

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Murad Khanc Sadiqur Rahman b Asdak Samad3912-- 33.33
Rafiqul Islamlbw b Asdak Samad2330573- 76.67
*Nuruzzamanb Masud Ahmed3048672- 62.50
Anisur Rahmannot out57626761 91.94
Ashraful Islamc Jumma Abbas b Masud Ahmed686-- 75.00
Hasanuzzamannot out2329373- 79.31
+Golam Mortazadid not bat      
Imran Parvezdid not bat      
Rezwanul Islamdid not bat      
Mohammad Shahzadadid not bat      
Saifullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 16 w)24
Total(4 wickets, 31 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Murad Khan, 2.3 ov), 2-60 (Rafiqul Islam, 12.6 ov), 3-92 (Nuruzzaman, 17.3 ov), 4-106 (Ashraful Islam, 19.2 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Asdak Samad7   2122--   21.001.71
Sanjid Sami8   06003-   -7.50
Sadiqur Rahman3   01802-   -6.00
Masud Ahmed6   03021-   18.005.00
Golam Mawla6   03201-   -5.33
Ezaz Ahmed1   060--   -6.00

--> Golam Mawla passed his previous highest score of 42 in ListA matches
--> Masud Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Sanjid Sami made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Asdak Samad made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Jumma Abbas made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Murad Khan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Imran Parvez made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Saifullah Khan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 3-37)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive