Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2003/04
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 9th January 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division won by 99 runs
PointsDhaka Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresManzur Rahman, Mohammad Asghar
RefereeHemayat Ahmed
Man of the MatchMehrab Hossain

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Al Sahariarc Rezaul Haque b Parvez Ahmed3331604-106.45
Saqib Razzakb Rezaul Haque716341-43.75
Mehrab Hossainrun out (Rana Miah)821111583373.87
Sanwar Hossainc Rana Miah b Masud Ahmed7178837-91.03
*Naimur Rahmanlbw b Ezaz Ahmed1691011177.78
+Sajjad Kadirc Imtiaz Hossain b Ezaz Ahmed588--62.50
Niamur Rashidst Golam Mabud b Ezaz Ahmed212020-2105.00
Sajjad Ahmedst Golam Mabud b Ezaz Ahmed1099--111.11
Masudur Rahmannot out001--0.00
Elias Sunnydid not bat      
Ashraful Khandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 10 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Saqib Razzak, 6.1 ov), 2-55 (Al Sahariar, 11.2 ov), 3-184 (Sanwar Hossain, 33.4 ov), 4-209 (Naimur Rahman, 36.4 ov), 5-215 (Sajjad Kadir, 38.4 ov), 6-258 (Niamur Rashid, 44.3 ov), 7-270 (Mehrab Hossain, 46.4 ov), 8-272 (Sajjad Ahmed, 47 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rezaul Haque10   13611-60.003.60
Sanjid Sami5   03105--6.20
Parvez Ahmed5   02712-30.005.40
Nabil Samad10   0460---4.60
Imtiaz Hossain2   0180---9.00
Masud Ahmed6   04911-36.008.17
Ezaz Ahmed9   04841-13.505.33

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Golam Mabudlbw b Elias Sunny1232432-37.50
Imtiaz Hossainb Ashraful Khan2125463-84.00
*Parvez Ahmedb Ashraful Khan47131-57.14
Nasirul Alamrun out (Elias Sunny)3139602179.49
Golam Mawlab Elias Sunny4279962-53.16
Rana Miahrun out (Niamur Rashid)21418--14.29
Rezaul Haquec Sajjad Kadir b Mehrab Hossain163537--45.71
Ezaz Ahmedrun out (Saqib Razzak)6107--60.00
Masud Ahmednot out21013--20.00
Sanjid Samic Niamur Rashid b Mehrab Hossain395--33.33
Nabil Samadb Mehrab Hossain6551-120.00
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 13 w)28
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Golam Mabud, 8.4 ov), 2-44 (Imtiaz Hossain, 9.1 ov), 3-56 (Parvez Ahmed, 11.3 ov), 4-108 (Nasirul Alam, 24.1 ov), 5-120 (Rana Miah, 29.1 ov), 6-154 (Golam Mawla, 36.5 ov), 7-161 (Ezaz Ahmed, 39.4 ov), 8-161 (Rezaul Haque, 39.5 ov), 9-165 (Sanjid Sami, 40.5 ov), 10-173 (Nabil Samad, 43.3 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Niamur Rashid4   028024-7.00
Ashraful Khan7   02027-21.002.86
Elias Sunny9   12622-27.002.89
Masudur Rahman9   0340---3.78
Naimur Rahman9   03601--4.00
Mehrab Hossain5.301931-11.003.45

--> The match was reduced before play started to 47 overs per side
--> Saqib Razzak made his debut in ListA matches
--> Elias Sunny made his debut in ListA matches
--> Golam Mawla passed his previous highest score of 18 in ListA matches
--> Masud Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Ezaz Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Sajjad Kadir in the Dhaka Division innings (previous best was 1-30)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive