Attock Refinery Limited v Pakistan Army
Inter-Departmental Qualifying Tournament 2003/04 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 12th, 13th, 14th November 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAttock Refinery Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAttock Refinery Limited 3; Pakistan Army 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Mian Mohammad Aslam
RefereeAmeer Akbar
Close of play day 1Attock Refinery Limited (1) 109/2 (Yasir Arafat 63*, Usman Saeed 5*)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Army (2) 98/3 (Mohammad Sheraz 43*, Qari Fayyaz 0*)

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sherazc Sajid Mahmood b Alamgir Khan20     
Saqib Naqeebc Asim Butt b Saad Altaf0     
*Babar Qayyumlbw b Alamgir Khan35     
Mohammad Bilallbw b Alamgir Khan15     
Zia Niazic Asim Butt b Alamgir Khan31     
Zubair Wattolbw b Alamgir Khan20     
Asghar Khanc Sajid Mahmood b Saad Altaf0     
Qari Fayyazlbw b Alamgir Khan1     
+Mir Azamc Sajid Mahmood b Sohail Tanvir15     
Zulfiqarc Alamgir Khan b Sohail Tanvir10     
Mohammad Fayyaznot out2     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 7 nb)16
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-52, 3-67, 4-85, 5-111, 6-113, 7-122, 8-143, 9-149, 10-165 (54.4 ov)
Attock Refinery Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saad Altaf14   1542--
Sohail Tanvir11.41392--
Alamgir Khan21   6296--
Usman Saeed6   1280--
Asim Raza2   060--

Attock Refinery Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Arafatrun out100     
Afaq Raheemlbw b Zubair Watto32     
*Farrukh Sultanc Qari Fayyaz b Zubair Watto6     
Usman Saeedlbw b Zubair Watto46     
Sohail Tanvirc Mohammad Bilal b Mohammad Fayyaz19     
Manzoor Alilbw b Zubair Watto8     
Asim Buttlbw b Zia Niazi39     
Alamgir Khanst Mir Azam b Zubair Watto10     
+Sajid Mahmoodnot out23     
Asim Razanot out12     
Saad Altafdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-96, 3-172, 4-211, 5-213, 6-244, 7-266, 8-281
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qari Fayyaz2   0210--
Zulfiqar5   0150--
Saqib Naqeeb12   1270--
Zubair Watto36   41115--
Mohammad Bilal3   0230--
Mohammad Fayyaz22   0821--
Zia Niazi3   0181--

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sheraznot out43     
Asghar Khanlbw b Alamgir Khan10     
Mohammad Bilalc Asim Raza b Sohail Tanvir13     
Saqib Naqeebc Yasir Arafat b Usman Saeed20     
Qari Fayyaznot out4     
*Babar Qayyumdid not bat      
Zia Niazidid not bat      
Zubair Wattodid not bat      
+Mir Azamdid not bat      
Zulfiqardid not bat      
Mohammad Fayyazdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 40.2 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-68, 3-98
Attock Refinery Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saad Altaf9.22380--
Sohail Tanvir9   2291--
Alamgir Khan17   8231--
Usman Saeed2   201--
Farrukh Sultan3   150--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive