Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club v Ragama Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2003/04 (Group B)
VenueTyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa on 24th September 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRagama Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club won by 8 wickets
PointsSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club 4; Ragama Cricket Club 0
UmpiresRC de Silva, T Junkeer

Ragama Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Ranatungac Silva b Perera1551 --29.41
AADH Nilanthac WJM Fernando b KADM Fernando412 --33.33
+EFMU Fernandoc Wannakuwatta b Perera1324 --54.17
WDDS Pererab Silva66111 5-59.46
CG Wijesinghec Shiroman b Amarasinghe618 --33.33
MSP Peirisrun out730 --23.33
DV Gunawardenec Silva b SALJ Fernando514 --35.71
HGSP Fernandob KADM Fernando4126 41157.69
*RD Dissanayakeb KADM Fernando15 --20.00
SARM Rangananot out36 --50.00
SADU Indrasirirun out14 --25.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 12 w)23
Total(all out, 49 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-34, 3-43, 4-60, 5-88, 6-123, 7-171, 8-176, 9-184, 10-185 (49 ov)
Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KADM Fernando10   02634220.002.60
ULKD Fernando8   32101--2.62
Perera10   05224430.005.20
Silva9   0201--54.002.22
Amarasinghe8   04512148.005.62
SALJ Fernando4   0171--24.004.25

Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PSAN Shiromanc Ranatunga b Dissanayake7169 111102.90
WJM Fernandonot out65143 10-45.45
KADM Fernandoc Peiris b Nilantha3747 3278.72
ULKD Fernandonot out16 --16.67
HGP Ranaweeradid not bat      
KADJ Siriwardenedid not bat      
+WMJ Wannakuwattadid not bat      
*SHSMK Silvadid not bat      
WJSD Pereradid not bat      
SALJ Fernandodid not bat      
BCN Amarasinghedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 44 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-114, 2-183
Ragama Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nilantha6   22214-36.003.67
Rangana3   01502--5.00
Indrasiri9   13801--4.22
Perera5   1320-1-6.40
Dissanayake9   0491--54.005.44
Wijesinghe8   2140---1.75
HGSP Fernando4   11301--3.25

--> WDDS Perera passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 65
--> HGSP Fernando passed his previous highest score of 20 in ListA matches
--> WJM Fernando made his debut in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive