Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Lahore Blues Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade I) 2002/03 (Pool B)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 11th, 12th, 13th September 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 0; Lahore Blues Under-19s 3
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Sajjad Asghar
RefereeShafiq Ahmed
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s (1) 52/2 (Altaf Ali 7*)
Close of play day 2Lahore Blues Under-19s (2) 223/6 (Mohammad Saeed 22*)

Lahore Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Buttc sub b Yasir Shah43     
Fahad-ul-Haqrun out22     
Adnan Razalbw b Riaz Afridi0     
Atif Ijazc Naved Afridi b Hussain Akbar4     
+Adnan Akmalb Riaz Afridi0     
Azhar Alirun out46     
*Shahnawaz Malikc Mohammad Sohail b Hilal Afridi9     
Mohammad Saeedb Hilal Afridi63     
Wahab Riazlbw b Yasir Shah2     
Zeeshan Safeerc Mumtaz Afridi b Riaz Afridi7     
Khurram Irshadnot out6     
Extras(5 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 71.5 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-27, 3-29, 4-77, 5-99, 6-121, 7-136, 8-158, 9-190, 10-208 (71.5 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi20   2703--
Hussain Akbar9   3211--
Samar Gul7   280--
Yasir Shah22   2572--
Hilal Afridi12.52482--
Naved Afridi1   040--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Johar Hussainb Azhar Ali31     
Sajid Afridib Khurram Irshad5     
Altaf Alilbw b Zeeshan Safeer7     
Samar Gulc Adnan Butt b Zeeshan Safeer8     
Yasir Shahc Mohammad Saeed b Zeeshan Safeer0     
Mumtaz Afridib Khurram Irshad28     
*Riaz Afridic Shahnawaz Malik b Zeeshan Safeer66     
Naved Afridic Mohammad Saeed b Atif Ijaz2     
Hussain Akbarlbw b Zeeshan Safeer3     
Hilal Afridic Adnan Akmal b Zeeshan Safeer0     
+Mohammad Sohailnot out1     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-52, 3-52, 4-52, 5-61, 6-131, 7-153, 8-164, 9-166, 10-169 (49.4 ov)
Lahore Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wahab Riaz7   0330--
Khurram Irshad13   4292--
Mohammad Saeed5   1210--
Zeeshan Safeer11.42406--
Azhar Ali12   2361--
Atif Ijaz1   101--

Lahore Blues Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Buttc Hussain Akbar b Yasir Shah32     
Fahad-ul-Haqc Hussain Akbar b Yasir Shah48     
Adnan Razac Hilal Afridi b Yasir Shah37     
Atif Ijazc Riaz Afridi b Samar Gul44     
*Shahnawaz Malikc Johar Hussain b Yasir Shah9     
Azhar Alib Hilal Afridi18     
Mohammad Saeednot out22     
+Adnan Akmaldid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Zeeshan Safeerdid not bat      
Khurram Irshaddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 8 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 58.4 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-79, 2-99, 3-141, 4-151, 5-186, 6-223 (58.4 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi10   1380--
Hussain Akbar5   0350--
Samar Gul5.40241--
Yasir Shah19   3604--
Hilal Afridi17   2531--
Naved Afridi2   090--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive