Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Karachi Blues Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade I) 2002/03 (Pool B)
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 1st, 2nd, 3rd September 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 0; Karachi Blues Under-19s 0
UmpiresZI Pasha, Waqar Mughal
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play

Karachi Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Manzoorb Seemab Hussain9     
Nasir Aziznot out147     
*Naved Khanc Mumtaz Afridi b Hilal Afridi21     
Daniyal Ahsanlbw b Riaz Afridi0     
Mohammad Raheelc Hilal Afridi b Yasir Shah21     
+Adnan Baiglbw b Hilal Afridi24     
Ali Zafarnot out3     
Zeeshan Azizdid not bat      
Mohsin Akhtardid not bat      
Adeel Malikdid not bat      
Mohammad Saleemdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 80 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-26, 3-101, 4-162, 5-234
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi13   2511--
Seemab Hussain6   0141--
Hilal Afridi23   8502--
Yasir Shah25   2821--
Hussain Akbar10   1310--
Sajid Afridi3   0110--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajid Afridic Adeel Malik b Ali Zafar26     
Johar Hussainnot out29     
Samar Guldid not bat      
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Mumtaz Afrididid not bat      
+Mohammad Sohaildid not bat      
Altaf Alidid not bat      
*Riaz Afrididid not bat      
Hussain Akbardid not bat      
Hilal Afrididid not bat      
Seemab Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 1 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 10.3 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Sajid Afridi, 10.3 ov)
Karachi Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Malik3   0180--
Mohammad Saleem3   1160--
Ali Zafar2.3051--
Mohsin Akhtar2   0170--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive