Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-day 2001/02
VenueSylhet Stadium, Sylhet on 3rd March 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 2 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsSylhet Division 2; Rajshahi Division 0
UmpiresAbdul Awal, Ziaul Islam
Man of the MatchTapash Baisya

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rafiqul Islamb Alok Kapali3049972-61.22
+Shamimul Haquerun out31116--27.27
Nuruzzamanb Hasibul Hossain916181-56.25
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Rezaul Haque1337412-35.14
Hasanuzzamanrun out002--0.00
*Khaled Mashudc Rezaul Haque b Rajin Saleh61     
Mahbub Alamc and b Rajin Saleh1734 --50.00
Faisal Khanc Mahmood b Rajin Saleh3449 --69.39
Tariqul Islamnot out31 --300.00
Aminul Islamnot out00 --0.00
Abdullah Alamdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Shamimul Haque), 2-36 (Nuruzzaman, 8.2 ov), 3-59 (Anisur Rahman, 17 ov), 4-59 (Hasanuzzaman, 17.1 ov), 5-70 (Rafiqul Islam), 6-95 (Mahbub Alam), 7-193 (Khaled Mashud, 49.3 ov), 8-196 (Faisal Khan, 49.4 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasibul Hossain10   0391--60.003.90
Tapash Baisya10   1350---3.50
Rezaul Haque8   1131--48.001.62
Parvez Ahmed5   0200---4.00
Alok Kapali7   0361--42.005.14
Rajin Saleh10   0423--20.004.20

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Parvez Ahmedc Shamimul Haque b Abdullah Alam1817263-105.88
Taqrimul Hadic Shamimul Haque b Mahbub Alam671031707-65.05
Golam Mawlac Nuruzzaman b Abdullah Alam1310182-130.00
Nasirul Alamlbw b Tariqul Islam2643642-60.47
Rajin Salehrun out143459--41.18
Alok Kapalic Shamimul Haque b Aminul Islam41321--30.77
Rana Miahrun out125--50.00
Hasibul Hossainc Rafiqul Islam b Aminul Islam348--75.00
Tapash Baisyanot out213729-156.76
Rezaul Haquenot out3931--33.33
+AKM Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)18
Total(8 wickets, 44.3 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-70, 3-118, 4-147, 5-148, 6-150, 7-156, 8-156
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aminul Islam9   2362--27.004.00
Faisal Khan3   0300---10.00
Nuruzzaman9   1300---3.33
Abdullah Alam8   2332--24.004.12
Tariqul Islam9   0381--54.004.22
Mahbub Alam6.31161--39.002.46

--> Sylhet Division target was 188 runs in 45 overs
--> Khaled Mashud passed his previous highest score of 54 in ListA matches
--> Taqrimul Hadi passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches
--> Tapash Baisya passed his previous highest score of 18 in ListA matches
--> Rajin Saleh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Rajshahi Division innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive