Barisal Division v Sylhet Division
Green Delta National Cricket League 2000/01 (Group B)
VenueAbdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal on 30th November 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultSylhet Division won by 3 wickets
PointsBarisal Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresMesbahuddin Ahmed, Mizanur Rahman

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedc Nasirul Alam b Rezaul Haque514 --35.71
Kamal Ahmedc Mahmood b Tapash Baisya05 --0.00
*Hannan Sarkarc Iqbal Hossain b Rezaul Haque718 1-38.89
Narayan Chandrac Mohammad Rafique b Iqbal Hossain1147 --23.40
Safaiat Islamrun out03 --0.00
Towhid Hossainb Parvez Ahmed2991 1-31.87
+Mizanur Rahmanc Rana Miah b Iqbal Hossain622 --27.27
Tashriqul Islamc Mahmood b Tapash Baisya010 --0.00
Ahsanullah Hasanc Mohammad Rafique b Parvez Ahmed1440 1-35.00
Al Aminrun out312 --25.00
Ashfaq Alinot out22 --100.00
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 23 w)31
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-16, 3-20, 4-20, 5-45, 6-59, 7-70, 8-88, 9-103, 10-108 (44.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rezaul Haque10   1222--30.002.20
Tapash Baisya9.52242--29.502.44
Iqbal Hossain10   1212--30.002.10
Mohammad Rafique8   3130---1.62
Parvez Ahmed5   0162--15.003.20
Alok Kapali2   080---4.00

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Parvez Ahmedb Ashfaq Ali3770 4152.86
Golam Mawlac Mizanur Rahman b Al Amin723 --30.43
Nasirul Alamc Mizanur Rahman b Ashfaq Ali1334 2-38.24
+AKM Mahmoodc Imran Ahmed b Tashriqul Islam68 --75.00
*Rajin Salehc Mizanur Rahman b Ashfaq Ali08 --0.00
Alok Kapalinot out2040 2-50.00
Mohammad Rafiquec Towhid Hossain b Ashfaq Ali68 1-75.00
Rana Miahlbw b Imran Ahmed223 --8.70
Iqbal Hossainnot out00 --0.00
Rezaul Haquedid not bat      
Tapash Baisyadid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 15 w)18
Total(7 wickets, 37.4 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-53, 3-65, 4-69, 5-69, 6-76, 7-103
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al Amin10   2111--60.001.10
Ashfaq Ali10   0314--15.003.10
Narayan Chandra5   0270---5.40
Tashriqul Islam7   0191--42.002.71
Imran Ahmed4   151--24.001.25
Towhid Hossain1   090---9.00
Hannan Sarkar0.4070---10.50

--> Safaiat Islam made his debut in ListA matches
--> Golam Mawla made his debut in ListA matches
--> Rana Miah made his debut in ListA matches
--> Narayan Chandra made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Tashriqul Islam made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Ahsanullah Hasan passed his previous highest score of 13 in ListA matches
--> Parvez Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 34 in ListA matches
--> Ashfaq Ali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 0-22)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive