Lahore Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade I) 2000/01
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 20th, 21st, 22nd September 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Under-19s 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s 3
UmpiresAleem Dar, Athar Zaidi
RefereeShafiq Ahmed
Close of play day 1Lahore Under-19s (1) 21/0 (Salman Butt 9*, Kamran Sajid 9*)
Close of play day 2Rawalpindi Under-19s (2) 19/2 (Faisal Manzoor 0*, Mohammad Sheraz 1*)

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sohail Nasirc Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Khalil6     
Salman Saeedb Mohammad Khalil13     
Faisal Manzoorc Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Khalil0     
Mohammad Sherazrun out29     
Babar Naeemc Kamran Sajid b Mohammad Khalil74     
Mohammad Sultanc and b Ghayyur Abbas14     
+Nauman Amanc Mohammad Usman b Mohammad Khalil12     
*Zia-ul-Haqnot out29     
Munir Ansaric Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Khalil2     
Najaf Shahc Sulaman Qadir b Farhan Rasheed7     
Mazhar Maliknot out7     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 80 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-16, 3-56, 4-57, 5-103, 6-145, 7-171, 8-175, 9-191
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khalil30   5716--
Qasim Khurshid11   4330--
Kamran Sajid5   1170--
Farhan Rasheed26   11591--
Ghayyur Abbas5   3111--
Sulaman Qadir3   0160--

Lahore Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Buttb Najaf Shah19     
Kamran Sajidc Nauman Aman b Najaf Shah22     
Raja Khaqanc Sohail Nasir b Najaf Shah8     
Ghayyur Abbasc Faisal Manzoor b Najaf Shah45     
Kashif Ijazb Zia-ul-Haq11     
Sulaman Qadirb Najaf Shah3     
Mohammad Usmanst Nauman Aman b Munir Ansari9     
+Adnan Akmalc Sohail Nasir b Munir Ansari11     
Mohammad Khalilb Babar Naeem0     
*Farhan Rasheedb Munir Ansari1     
Qasim Khurshidnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 66.2 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-55, 3-68, 4-87, 5-99, 6-122, 7-135, 8-138, 9-138, 10-140 (66.2 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah23   9415--
Zia-ul-Haq16   4411--
Mohammad Sultan2   0110--
Munir Ansari13.28283--
Babar Naeem12   7101--

Rawalpindi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sohail Nasirc Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Khalil0     
Salman Saeedc Adnan Akmal b Kamran Sajid0     
Faisal Manzoornot out0     
Mohammad Sheraznot out1     
+Nauman Amandid not bat      
*Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Munir Ansaridid not bat      
Najaf Shahdid not bat      
Mazhar Malikdid not bat      
Babar Naeemdid not bat      
Mohammad Sultandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 6 overs)20
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-11
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khalil3   261--
Kamran Sajid3   1121--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive