Bahawalpur Under-19s v Lahore Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade I) 2000/01
VenueBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur on 14th, 15th, 16th September 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsBahawalpur Under-19s 0; Lahore Under-19s 12
UmpiresSaleem Badar, Shakeel Khan
Close of play day 1Lahore Under-19s (1) 114/1 (Kamran Sajid 58*, Raja Khaqan 3*)
Close of play day 2Bahawalpur Under-19s (2) 160/3 (Asif Iqbal sen 87*, Mohammad Imran 4*)

Bahawalpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Kamalc Bilal Hayee b Mohammad Khalil4     
Mohammad Imranc and b Farhan Rasheed22     
Asif Iqbal senc Raja Khaqan b Farhan Rasheed10     
*Safdar Niazic Sulaman Qadir b Farhan Rasheed16     
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Raza Ali Dar0     
Fahad-ur-Rehmanc Raza Ali Dar b Farhan Rasheed43     
Majid Majeedc and b Farhan Rasheed41     
+Asif Iqbal junc Bilal Hayee b Mohammad Khalil0     
Zubair Masoodnot out0     
Mohammad Zeeshanc Mohammad Khalil b Farhan Rasheed1     
Mubashir Alic Bilal Hayee b Farhan Rasheed0     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 57.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-38, 3-39, 4-44, 5-58, 6-143, 7-143, 8-143, 9-148, 10-148 (57.4 ov)
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khalil9   1202--
Qasim Khurshid4   0180--
Farhan Rasheed22.47397--
Raza Ali Dar13   4191--
Zaheer Maqsood7   1280--
Sulaman Qadir2   0140--

Lahore Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Buttc Mohammad Irfan b Majid Majeed50     
Kamran Sajidc Zubair Masood b Mohammad Zeeshan112     
Raja Khaqanc Fahad-ur-Rehman b Majid Majeed27     
Sulaman Qadirc and b Mohammad Zeeshan23     
Arsalan Mirrun out (Mohammad Zeeshan)6     
Mohammad Khalilb Mubashir Ali11     
+Bilal Hayeest Asif Iqbal jun b Majid Majeed11     
*Farhan Rasheedc Safdar Niazi b Mubashir Ali3     
Zaheer Maqsoodc Zubair Masood b Majid Majeed13     
Qasim Khurshidc and b Mohammad Zeeshan2     
Raza Ali Darnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 77 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-109, 2-164, 3-206, 4-217, 5-226, 6-239, 7-245, 8-257, 9-260, 10-263 (77 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zubair Masood2   0110--
Asif Iqbal sen1   080--
Mohammad Zeeshan20   2683--
Majid Majeed25   6564--
Mohammad Imran10   0440--
Mubashir Ali18   1702--
Mohammad Irfan1   040--

Bahawalpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Safdar Niazist Bilal Hayee b Sulaman Qadir58     
Asif Iqbal senc Sulaman Qadir b Farhan Rasheed148     
Farrukh Kamallbw b Salman Butt0     
Majid Majeedb Salman Butt0     
Mohammad Imranst Bilal Hayee b Salman Butt5     
Fahad-ur-Rehmanc sub (Farhan Rasheed) b Farhan Rasheed6     
Mohammad Irfanst Bilal Hayee b Salman Butt0     
Mohammad Zeeshanc Kamran Sajid b Farhan Rasheed23     
+Asif Iqbal junc Arsalan Mir b Farhan Rasheed10     
Zubair Masoodnot out22     
Mubashir Alilbw b Farhan Rasheed5     
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 93.5 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-121, 2-139, 3-139, 4-163, 5-173, 6-180, 7-232, 8-263, 9-293, 10-303 (93.5 ov)
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khalil9   1410--
Qasim Khurshid3   0260--
Farhan Rasheed36.510765--
Raza Ali Dar6   1130--
Zaheer Maqsood8   0280--
Sulaman Qadir6   3121--
Kamran Sajid2   0140--
Salman Butt23   7814--

Lahore Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Buttlbw b Mubashir Ali54     
Kamran Sajidc and b Majid Majeed78     
Raja Khaqanrun out (Farrukh Kamal)26     
Sulaman Qadirc Farrukh Kamal b Mubashir Ali9     
+Bilal Hayeec Mubashir Ali b Majid Majeed0     
Arsalan Mirnot out4     
Mohammad Khalilnot out13     
*Farhan Rasheeddid not bat      
Zaheer Maqsooddid not bat      
Qasim Khurshiddid not bat      
Raza Ali Dardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(5 wickets, 43.1 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-107, 2-151, 3-171, 4-178, 5-178
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zubair Masood2   0210--
Mohammad Zeeshan14   3450--
Majid Majeed13.10642--
Mubashir Ali14   0552--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive