Bahawalpur Under-19s v Lahore Under-19s
Under 19 One-Day Tournament (Grade I) 2000/01
VenueBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur on 13th September 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Under-19s won by 24 runs
PointsBahawalpur Under-19s 0; Lahore Under-19s 4
UmpiresSaleem Badar, Shakeel Khan

Lahore Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Salman Buttc and b Mohammad Zeeshan1527 2-55.56
Kamran Sajidc Mohammad Irfan b Mubashir Ali4271 3159.15
Raja Khaqanst Asif Iqbal jun b Mohammad Zeeshan7386 7-84.88
Sulaman Qadirc Mohammad Irfan b Mubashir Ali28 --25.00
Kashif Ijazst Asif Iqbal jun b Mubashir Ali12 --50.00
Yasin Ghafoorc Hasan Nabi b Mubashir Ali414 --28.57
Mohammad Khalilc Mohammad Zeeshan b Majid Majeed413 1-30.77
*Farhan Rasheedc Mohammad Shehzad b Zeeshan Ali1837 1-48.65
+Adnan Akmalrun out (Aamer Farooq)1415 1-93.33
Raza Ali Darc and b Mohammad Zeeshan01 --0.00
Qasim Khurshidnot out13 --33.33
Extras(21 w)21
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-108, 3-114, 4-116, 5-124, 6-134, 7-165, 8-185, 9-185, 10-195 (47.3 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aamer Farooq4   0230---5.75
Asif Iqbal sen3   0150---5.00
Mohammad Zeeshan8.32263--17.003.06
Safdar Niazi2   0200---10.00
Majid Majeed10   0371--60.003.70
Zeeshan Ali10   0491--60.004.90
Mubashir Ali10   3254--15.002.50

Bahawalpur Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Safdar Niazic Mohammad Khalil b Sulaman Qadir2137 2-56.76
Asif Iqbal senc Kamran Sajid b Sulaman Qadir2643 5-60.47
Mohammad Shehzadst Adnan Akmal b Farhan Rasheed1625 1-64.00
+Asif Iqbal junb Farhan Rasheed629 --20.69
Mohammad Irfanc Mohammad Khalil b Raja Khaqan2451 --47.06
Hasan Nabic and b Farhan Rasheed1736 --47.22
Mohammad Zeeshanrun out (Adnan Akmal)1822 2-81.82
Majid Majeednot out915 --60.00
Mubashir Alic Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Khalil25 --40.00
Zeeshan Alic Sulaman Qadir b Farhan Rasheed03 --0.00
Aamer Farooqrun out (Adnan Akmal)44 --100.00
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)28
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-61, 3-78, 4-102, 5-126, 6-143, 7-155, 8-163, 9-164, 10-171 (45.4 ov)
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Khalil4.40211--28.004.50
Qasim Khurshid2   0240---12.00
Raza Ali Dar10   1310---3.10
Sulaman Qadir10   1252--30.002.50
Farhan Rasheed9   1284--13.503.11
Raja Khaqan10   0321--60.003.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive