Surrey Women v Lancashire and Cheshire Women
Other matches in England 1990
VenueNational Westminster Bank Sports Ground, Norbury on 10th June 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey Women won by 5 wickets
UmpiresAM Garton, J Sutherland
ScorersCG Harvey, V Shepherd

Lancashire and Cheshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Hodgesc Davies b Lovell431191206- 
+A Weitzelc Halls b Bayton628291- 
*R Luptonc and b Barrs135640-- 
J Haguec Wostrack b Barrs1024211- 
S Petersc Robinson b Lovell84640-- 
J Webberb Lovell021-- 
L Petersb Lovell11215-- 
N Atkinc Wostrack b Robinson74335-- 
LA McGrothernot out2244481- 
R Brownb Robinson036-- 
E Whitworthc Halls b Bayton1911-- 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 64.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Weitzel), 2-52 (Lupton), 3-73 (Hague), 4-80 (Hodges), 5-80 (Webber), 6-88 (L Peters), 7-89 (S Peters), 8-117 (Atkin), 9-117 (Brown), 10-123 (Whitworth, 64.1 ov)
Surrey Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies10   22201-
Armfield12   1320--
Barrs15   62022-
Lovell11   5144--
Robinson6   282-1

Surrey Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Barrsc McGrother b Hodges7111012411- 
J Vinelbw b S Peters1352642- 
M Nichollsb Lupton2568613- 
SE Robinsonc Hodges b Lupton923271- 
*PA Lovellrun out235-- 
S Baytonnot out266-- 
GA Daviesnot out012-- 
+P Hallsdid not bat      
J Keylockdid not bat      
S Armfielddid not bat      
JG Wostrackdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(5 wickets, 44.1 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Vine), 2-99 (Barrs), 3-120 (Nicholls), 4-123 (Robinson), 5-123 (Lovell)
Lancashire and Cheshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown5   12901-
McGrother7   31501-
L Peters3   1230--
Hodges15   6141--
S Peters12   3321--

--> Lancashire and Cheshire Women innings: 50 in 26 overs, 79 minutes
--> Lancashire and Cheshire Women innings: 100 in 53.4 overs, 153 minutes
--> Surrey Women innings: 50 in 11.5 overs, 39 minutes
--> Surrey Women innings: 100 in 36 overs, 107 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive