Tripura v Bihar
Ranji Trophy One Day 1999/00 (East Zone)
VenueMaharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium, Agartala on 11th November 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura won the toss and decided to field
ResultBihar won by 94 runs
PointsTripura 0; Bihar 2
UmpiresRC Kumar, BK Ravi
RefereeVS Patel
ScorerK Saha

Bihar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zishan-ul-Yaquinst Bhatnagar b Roy711091643-65.14
N Ranjanc Roy b Banik13415024915-89.33
Rajiv Kumarnot out3025452-120.00
*+Sunil Kumarnot out222020--110.00
S Arfidid not bat      
S Prakashdid not bat      
Avinash Kumardid not bat      
KVP Raodid not bat      
Vikash Kumardid not bat      
Anil Kumardid not bat      
Dhiraj Kumardid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)17
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-179 (Zishan-ul-Yaquin, 39.2 ov), 2-229 (Ranjan, 44.4 ov)
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghosh8   03802--4.75
Deb Burman7   040021-5.71
Banik9   06212354.006.89
Shukla10   04101--4.10
Roy10   0451--60.004.50
Majumder4   0250---6.25
Chowdhury2   01801--9.00

Tripura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RP Chaudhurilbw b Dhiraj Kumar1418393-77.78
+V Bhatnagarlbw b Dhiraj Kumar1932463-59.38
AA Velaskarc Ranjan b Vikash Kumar2646783-56.52
*GH Banikst Sunil Kumar b Vikash Kumar1331422-41.94
BS Prajapatist Sunil Kumar b Rao3610--50.00
SD Chowdhuryrun out (Rao)01311--0.00
R Deb Burmanb Ranjan635321-17.14
SA Roynot out4572812-62.50
A Shuklanot out3050541-60.00
S Majumderdid not bat      
IS Ghoshdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Chaudhuri, 6.6 ov), 2-48 (Bhatnagar, 8.4 ov), 3-84 (Banik, 17.6 ov), 4-91 (Prajapati, 20.1 ov), 5-92 (Chowdhury, 23.5 ov), 6-93 (Velaskar, 25.9 ov), 7-105 (Deb Burman, 34.6 ov)
Bihar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dhiraj Kumar8   04523-24.005.62
Anil Kumar4   036062-9.00
Avinash Kumar9   3801--0.89
Vikash Kumar10   2232--30.002.30
Rao10   8111--60.001.10
Ranjan7   02812-42.004.00
Arfi2   0200-1-10.00

--> Zishan-ul-Yaquin 50 in 88 balls, 129 minutes with 3 fours
--> N Ranjan passed his previous highest score of 81 in ListA matches
--> N Ranjan 100 in 131 balls, 169 minutes with 10 fours
--> Vikash Kumar made his debut in ListA matches
--> Anil Kumar made his debut in ListA matches
--> SA Roy passed his previous highest score of 44 in ListA matches
--> IS Ghosh made his debut in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive