Worcestershire v Hampshire
CGU National League 1999 (Division 1)
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester on 4th July 1999 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire won by 7 wickets
PointsWorcestershire 4; Hampshire 0
UmpiresTE Jesty, AGT Whitehead
ScorerVH Isaacs (Hampshire)

Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JS Laneyb Lampitt2131 3-67.74
DA Kenwayc Pollard b Moody1944 1-43.18
*RA Smithc Solanki b Lampitt02 --0.00
WS Kendalllbw b Lampitt01 --0.00
AD Mascarenhasc and b Haynes5583 6166.27
JP Stephensonc Rhodes b Lampitt324 --12.50
SD Udalc Sheriyar b Illingworth2045 --44.44
+AN Aymesc sub b Illingworth2126 1180.77
NAM McLeanc Solanki b Sheriyar44 1-100.00
KD Jamesnot out46 --66.67
PJ Hartleynot out14 --25.00
Extras(7 lb, 6 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Laney), 2-49 (Smith), 3-49 (Kendall), 4-51 (Kenway), 5-76 (Stephenson), 6-125 (Mascarenhas), 7-142 (Udal), 8-147 (McLean), 9-157 (Aymes)
Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sheriyar8   13013-48.003.75
Haynes7   1271--42.003.86
Moody6   3141--36.002.33
Lampitt9   11841-13.502.00
Illingworth9   1302--27.003.33
Rawnsley6   03502--5.83

Worcestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*TM Moodyc and b Stephenson5554 9-101.85
PR Pollardc Kendall b McLean412 1-33.33
GA Hickc Hartley b Udal5456 6196.43
VS Solankinot out1528 2-53.57
DA Leatherdalenot out179 3-188.89
MJ Rawnsleydid not bat      
GR Haynesdid not bat      
+SJ Rhodesdid not bat      
SR Lampittdid not bat      
RK Illingworthdid not bat      
A Sheriyardid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 26.2 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Pollard), 2-111 (Moody), 3-141 (Hick)
Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McLean5   01514-30.003.00
Hartley6   13602--6.00
James2   0280---14.00
Mascarenhas2   0200---10.00
Udal5   0171--30.003.40

--> KD James made his last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive