Middlesex v Nottinghamshire
CGU National League 1999 (Division 2)
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 18th April 1999 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex won by 62 runs
PointsMiddlesex 4; Nottinghamshire 0
UmpiresDJ Constant, VA Holder

Middlesex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PN Weekesc Wharf b Drakes11     
MA Roseberryc Johnson b Dowman64     
JL Langerc Wharf b Drakes71     
*MR Ramprakashb Franks12     
OA Shahc Read b Stemp0     
+DC Nashnot out22     
KP Dutchrun out16     
JP Hewittnot out4     
SJ Cookdid not bat      
ARC Fraserdid not bat      
CJ Battdid not bat      
Extras(15 lb, 8 nb, 16 w)39
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-164, 3-171, 4-173, 5-209, 6-233
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Drakes9   1332--27.003.67
Franks9   1381--54.004.22
Wharf9   0540---6.00
Gallian4   0300---7.50
Dowman5   0261--30.005.20
Stemp9   0431--54.004.78

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GE Weltonc Nash b Fraser7     
RT Robinsonc Cook b Hewitt29     
*JER Gallianc Ramprakash b Fraser2     
P Johnsonlbw b Weekes57     
NA Gielbw b Batt1     
MP Dowmanlbw b Hewitt3     
PJ Franksc Ramprakash b Weekes10     
+CMW Readst Nash b Weekes22     
VC Drakesnot out39     
AG Wharfc Fraser b Weekes0     
RD Stempc Fraser b Dutch2     
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-16, 3-72, 4-75, 5-90, 6-112, 7-113, 8-172, 9-172, 10-177 (44.1 ov)
Middlesex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fraser9   3232--27.002.56
Cook9   3310---3.44
Batt8   0311--48.003.88
Hewitt9   0452--27.005.00
Weekes9   0434--13.504.78

--> VC Drakes made his debut for Nottinghamshire in ListA matches
--> RD Stemp made his debut for Nottinghamshire in ListA matches
--> SJ Cook made his debut in England in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive