Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited v Tata Sports Club
Times of India Cricket Shield 2013/14 (Final)
VenueMumbai on 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th March 2014 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTata Sports Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultTata Sports Club won by 3 wickets
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Yadav100      
BJ Thakkar42      
OJ Khanwilkarnot out34      
AM Salvi       
SH Kotak       
U Kaul       
Total(all out, 88 overs)284
Tata Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Tata Sports Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PG Waghela87      
SS Nayak72      
SN Thakur46      
WA Mota       
RR Powar       
K Pawar       
Total(all out, 105.4 overs)312
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SH Kotak50      
BJ Thakkar36      
U Kaul35      
AM Salvi       
SA Yadav       
OJ Khanwilkar       
Total(all out, 58 overs)220
Tata Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Tata Sports Club second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Pawar53      
PG Waghela31      
WA Mota       
RR Powar       
SN Thakur       
SS Nayak       
Total(7 wickets, 53.4 overs)196

--> The full scores for this match are not available





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive