Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited v Dr DY Patil Group A
Times of India Cricket Shield 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueMumbai on 8th, 9th, 10th October 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDr DY Patil Group A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Dr DY Patil Group A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Asnodkar132      
Iqbal Abdulla46      
SS Shaikh45      
A Herwadkar38      
B Thakkar       
A Redkar       
Total(all out, 101.2 overs)336
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Revandkar71      
SH Kotak34      
KR Adhav       
SP Hazare       
BJ Thakkar       
Total(all out, 60.4 overs)177
Dr DY Patil Group A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iqbal Abdulla??575  

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Thakkar68      
AP Revandkar       
SH Kotak       
KR Adhav       
SP Hazare       
Total(1 wicket, 41 overs)113

--> The full scores for this match are not available

Dr DY Patil Group A won on 1st Innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive