Brothers Cricket Club, Thalassery v Priyadershini Sports and Arts Club, Templegate
Cannanore District Cricket Association League A Division 2013/14 (Group B)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Thalassery on 24th March 2014 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrothers Cricket Club, Thalassery won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBrothers Cricket Club, Thalassery won by 171 runs
PointsBrothers Cricket Club, Thalassery 5; Priyadershini Sports and Arts Club, Templegate 0
UmpiresA Azeer, A Jimshad
ScorerPP Badrudheen

Brothers Cricket Club, Thalassery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PK Mohammed Shababc Sarun b Sunny1810123-180.00
V Dayanandb Sreejith146104165173140.38
MP Sreeroopc and b Sreejith24163021150.00
K Diju Dasb Jithin58375391156.76
B Kodiyerirun out (Rasheed)67111-85.71
*OV Mazhar Moiduc Abijith b Thambi34183351188.89
S Abdullalbw b Thambi011--0.00
+A Vijayanc Zuhair b Thambi101525--66.67
S Sujaylbw b Sreejith147--25.00
T Saleemlbw b Thambi134--33.33
Sharjasnot out01 --0.00
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)27
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)325
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Mohammed Shabab, 2.1 ov), 2-90 (Sreeroop, 8.5 ov), 3-199 (Diju Das, 19.4 ov), 4-218 (Kodiyeri, 22.4 ov), 5-267 (Mazhar Moidu, 28.3 ov), 6-267 (Abdulla, 28.4 ov), 7-316 (Vijayan, 34.1 ov), 8-324 (Dayanand, 35.3 ov), 9-325 (Sujay, 35.6 ov), 10-325 (Saleem, 36.1 ov)
Priyadershini Sports and Arts Club, Templegate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sunny2   0161--12.008.00
Zuhair3   0380-1-12.67
Sarun7   0460---6.57
Rasheed4   0460-4-11.50
Sreejith6   05131512.008.50
Sreekumar2   0120-3-6.00
Sajesh2   0160---8.00
Jithin6   05711336.009.50

Priyadershini Sports and Arts Club, Templegate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sarunc Mohammed Shabab b Sharjas042--0.00
Vijeshc Dayanand b Sharjas015--0.00
Thambilbw b Sreeroop21119--18.18
+Jithinc Dayanand b Sreeroop45131-80.00
Zuhairc Diju Das b Saleem1832511-56.25
*N Sunnyb Abdulla82227--36.36
Abijithc Vijayan b Diju Das1539481-38.46
Rasheedc Vijayan b Diju Das23172421135.29
Sajeshlbw b Dayanand175558--30.91
Sreekumarnot out2053702-37.74
Sreejithnot out01114--0.00
Extras(8 nb, 39 w)47
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Sarun, 0.4 ov), 2-3 (Vijesh, 0.6 ov), 3-14 (Jithin, 3.1 ov), 4-16 (Thambi, 3.4 ov), 5-48 (Sunny, 9.5 ov), 6-61 (Zuhair, 15.1 ov), 7-100 (Rasheed, 20.4 ov), 8-100 (Abijith, 20.6 ov), 9-146 (Sajesh, 36.1 ov)
Brothers Cricket Club, Thalassery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharjas7   12225721.003.14
Sreeroop4   0192-412.004.75
Kodiyeri8   0280-6-3.50
Abdulla2   0141-612.007.00
Saleem8   0231-248.002.88
Sujay1   0110-6-11.00
Diju Das7   12922521.004.14
Dayanand3   0611218.002.00

--> Bowling in the Brothers Cricket Club, Thalassery innings adds 13 runs under
--> Bowling in the Priyadershini Sports and Arts Club, Templegate innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive