Old Hurst Johnians v Old Hurst Johnian Duck Club President's XI
Other matches in England 1989 (Old Hurst Johnian Cricket Week)
VenueHurstpierpoint College Ground, Hurstpierpoint on 4th August 1989 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOld Hurst Johnian Duck Club President's XI won by 24 runs
UmpiresIP Buckeridge, L Stork
ScorerRHL Moulton

Old Hurst Johnian Duck Club President's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Coburnb Smart6     
Emmettc Parkinson b Twine34     
C Suchc Juniper b Smart78     
M Cohenc Juniper b GL Hill30     
WAC Baxterc CJ Procter b Juniper49     
KL Rickardb Smart0     
GJ Negusst DA Procter b Juniper11     
Bence-Trowernot out17     
SJ Bolusnot out0     
O'Mearadid not bat      
Lynndid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)26
Total(7 wickets, declared, 66 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Coburn), 2-73 (Emmett), 3-160 (Cohen), 4-164 (Such), 5-164 (Rickard), 6-218 (Negus), 7-245 (Baxter)
Old Hurst Johnians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smart21   639321
CJ Procter5   315021
Twine19   37311-
Parkinson4   01903-
Moulton6   04101-
GL Hill6   22312-
Juniper5   0272--

Old Hurst Johnians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Goughc [unknown] b Lynn94     
SC Parkinsonc [unknown] b Rickard41     
PN Juniperc [unknown] b Coburn4     
MJ Lowndesc [unknown] b Rickard10     
+DA Procterb Rickard4     
GR Hillc [unknown] b Lynn32     
RW Smartb Coburn11     
GL Hillc [unknown] b Lynn0     
SC Twinec [unknown] b Coburn0     
CJ Procterb Coburn13     
T Moultonnot out2     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Parkinson), 2-110 (Juniper), 3-123 (Lowndes), 4-131 (DA Procter), 5-187 (Gough), 6-209 (GR Hill), 7-211 (Smart), 8-211 (Twine), 9-215 (GL Hill), 10-227 (CJ Procter, 49.2 ov)
Old Hurst Johnian Duck Club President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lynn12   140312
O'Meara8   140011
Rickard13   0583--
Baxter5   0350--
Emmett2   01302-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive