Folkestone Second XI v Bickley Park Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2014
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 5th July 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBickley Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFolkestone Second XI 9 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Bickley Park Second XI 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresA Maru, K Riddalls

Bickley Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Smithb Wheeler54     
+M Pymc Turnbull b Smith33     
P Patelc Seagrove b Goodsell41     
S Smithc Seagrove b Goodsell5     
JM Ramseylbw b Ingleston0     
K Maruc Ingleston b Wheeler23     
R Brewerb Wheeler7     
*P Bunnnot out18     
B Oatesnot out5     
R Hornerdid not bat      
G Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith10   2301--
Turnbull8   0270--
Axon7   2260--
Goodsell8   0352--
Ingleston10   0411--
Wheeler7   1283--

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Stanleyc S Smith b Oates2     
A Hogbenc Pym b Williams27     
J Daweslbw b Horner0     
B Goodsellnot out57     
*N Inglestonnot out24     
G Cloakedid not bat      
+C Seagrovedid not bat      
P Turnbulldid not bat      
H Axondid not bat      
K Wheelerdid not bat      
T Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 32.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Stanley), 2-6 (Dawes), 3-72 (Hogben)
Bickley Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Oates10   3241--
Horner9   2281--
Maru7   0230--
Williams5   0301--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Bickley Park Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Folkestone Second XI innings batting adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the Folkestone Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive