Kent Second XI v Middlesex Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2014 (South Division)
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 22nd May 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsKent Second XI 1; Middlesex Second XI 1
UmpiresPK Baldwin, M Newell
ScorersAL Bateup (Kent Second XI), MS Fryer (Middlesex Second XI)

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FK Cowdreyc Balbirnie b Christian612111-  
CD Piesleyc Sowter b Fairhead4256854-  
*AJ Blakec Balbirnie b Stirling35505331  
GJ Hartec Rossington b Sowter3837405-  
SS Arthurtonb Stirling3656572-  
+RT Sehmirun out (Christian)91815--  
CF Hartleyb Christian499--  
RH Josephnot out3126414-  
R Sharathc Christian b Podmore23192622  
Imran Qayyumc Rossington b Sandhu012--  
T Moorec Stirling b Sandhu032--  
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)14
Total(all out, 176 minutes, 47.4 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Cowdrey, 2.5 ov), 2-74 (Blake, 17.3 ov), 3-102 (Piesley, 22.4 ov), 4-142 (Harte, 29.1 ov), 5-163 (Sehmi, 34.4 ov), 6-172 (Hartley, 37.4 ov), 7-182 (Arthurton, 40.4 ov), 8-233 (Sharath, 46.5 ov), 9-238 (Imran Qayyum, 47.1 ov), 10-238 (Moore, 47.4 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Christian10   04122-
Podmore5   12613-
Stirling10   04621-
Sowter7   0291-1
Fairhead4   0291--
Balbirnie4   03601-

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PR Stirlingnot out1220261-  
+AM Rossingtonc Imran Qayyum b Moore2120244-  
DT Christiannot out001--  
*A Balbirniedid not bat      
RF Higginsdid not bat      
SS Eskinazidid not bat      
N Sowterdid not bat      
AD Lowedid not bat      
FJB Fairheaddid not bat      
GS Sandhudid not bat      
HW Podmoredid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, 26 minutes, 6.4 overs)34
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Rossington, 6.3 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Joseph3   0130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive