Netherland Cricket League Hoofdklasse 2007
VenueSportpark Craeyenhout, The Hague on 15th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHBS won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHBS won by 6 runs
PointsHBS 2; VVV 0
UmpiresR Stuiver, S Tovey
ScorersK Imdad, MAP Wiegers

HBS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AN Kervezeec Murtaza b Mirza15     
+TP Viséerun out29     
THW Risseladab Hafeez32     
*RH Scholterun out7     
SM Viséec Mudassar Bukhari b Sadiq51     
PF Bekkerc Sadiq b Sidhu1     
J Geleijnsec Singh b Sidhu0     
R Abedb Mudassar Bukhari4     
OIC de Geusst Bhatti b Hafeez0     
BA Westdijknot out1     
S Weurmanc Hafeez b Mudassar Bukhari1     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Kervezee), 2-79 (Risselada), 3-80 (TP Visée), 4-94 (Scholte), 5-107 (Bekker), 6-126 (Geleijnse), 7-148 (SM Visée), 8-150 (de Geus), 9-150 (Abed), 10-152 (Weurman, 37.4 ov)
VVV bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imdad3   0230---7.67
Mirza6   0181--36.003.00
Mudassar Bukhari4.40212--14.004.50
Sidhu8   0322--24.004.00
Hafeez8   1192--24.002.38
Sadiq8   2331--48.004.12

VVV inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mudassar Bukharic Abed b Kervezee18     
A Murtazab Abed25     
A Mushtaqc de Geus b Geleijnse1     
M Hafeezc Abed b Westdijk0     
M Sadiqc TP Visée b Westdijk54     
*S Hussainb Abed6     
MZ Sidhurun out12     
M Singhc TP Visée b Risselada2     
K Mirzac Risselada b Kervezee3     
AQ Imdadb Kervezee1     
+BS Bhattinot out1     
Extras(5 lb, 18 w)23
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Mudassar Bukhari), 2-28 (Mushtaq), 3-40 (Hafeez), 4-81 (Murtaza), 5-88 (Hussain), 6-107 (Sidhu), 7-117 (Singh), 8-127 (Mirza), 9-134 (Imdad), 10-146 (Sadiq, 33.2 ov)
HBS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weurman8   2160---2.00
Kervezee8   0373--16.004.62
Geleijnse2   0161--12.008.00
Abed7   0222--21.003.14
Risselada2   091--12.004.50

--> The match was reduced to 38 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive