Netherland Cricket League Hoofdklasse 2005
VenueDe Diepput, The Hague on 12th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHCC won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHCC won by 59 runs
UmpiresAD Dikmoet, J Mulder

HCC inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TN de Groothc van der Laan b Elliott82     
F Sillevisrun out40     
ND McKenziec Elliott b van der Laan65     
DA Rijkenslbw b van der Laan9     
JF Kloppenburgb van der Laan3     
JJ Esmeijerst Scholte b Weurman19     
M van der Gunc Scholte b Weurman23     
TSR Silvanot out3     
EFM Sleijffersnot out0     
MBS Jonkmandid not bat      
+J Smitsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-100 (Sillevis), 2-183 (de Grooth), 3-215 (McKenzie), 4-215 (Rijkens), 5-223 (Kloppenburg), 6-264 (Esmeijer), 7-265 (van der Gun)
HBS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Elliott10   0421--   60.004.20
van der Laan7   0533--   14.007.57
Weurman10   0432--   30.004.30
Abed10   1350--   -3.50
Mustafa Faqiri10   0660--   -6.60
Risselada3   0250--   -8.33

HBS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MP Reynenc Smits b Kloppenburg9     
S Smitb Jonkman7     
+RH Scholtec McKenzie b Esmeijer25     
GD Elliottrun out12     
AN Kervezeec Silva b Esmeijer69     
RF van Oosteromc Kloppenburg b Silva30     
*THW Risseladac Jonkman b McKenzie19     
J van der Laanc Esmeijer b Sleijffers14     
R Abedc Sillevis b Esmeijer2     
S Weurmanc Kloppenburg b Jonkman4     
Mustafa Faqirinot out1     
Extras(10 lb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Reynen), 2-20 (Smit), 3-50 (Elliott), 4-73 (Scholte), 5-127 (van Oosterom), 6-172 (Risselada), 7-197 (Kervezee), 8-202 (van der Laan), 9-204 (Abed), 10-208 (Weurman, 46.1 ov)
HCC bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Kloppenburg8   1331--   48.004.12
Jonkman5.11222--   15.504.26
Esmeijer10   1393--   20.003.90
Silva5   0281--   30.005.60
McKenzie8   1391--   48.004.88
Sleijffers10   0371--   60.003.70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive