Buckinghamshire Under-25s v Army Under-25s
Other matches in England 1992
VenuePound Lane, Marlow on 7th July 1992 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBuckinghamshire Under-25s won by 3 wickets
UmpiresPB Cussons, B Simpson
ScorersA Broomfield (Buckinghamshire Under-25s), PR Todd (Army Under-25s)

Army Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+IS Fieldingb Saeed72844--25.00
TC Nicholsonc O'Brien b Wilson11814--5.56
WAC Pymc Jaggard b Wilson166--16.67
N Palmerlbw b Wilson011--0.00
AR Wilbyb Wilson661361716-48.53
IT Woodb Lishman6481688179.01
K Steelc Skrimpshire b Tredwell033--0.00
IP Redfernrun out2426372-92.31
C Bournerun out0912--0.00
AP Houldsworthrun out037--0.00
PDO Logannot out21620--12.50
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)20
Total(all out, 53.4 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Nicholson), 2-12 (Pym), 3-12 (Palmer), 4-25 (Fielding), 5-107 (Wood), 6-108 (Steel), 7-153 (Redfern), 8-164 (Bourne), 9-170 (Houldsworth), 10-185 (Wilby, 53.4 ov)
Buckinghamshire Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lishman10   13111460.003.10
Saeed11   32111166.001.91
O'Brien11   04401--4.00
Tredwell11   1461--66.004.18

Buckinghamshire Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SE Jessupb Palmer3163664-49.21
GDT Paskinsb Pym3957557-68.42
RB Hurdlbw b Pym036--0.00
C Livingstone-Smithc Fielding b Palmer3773993-50.68
CM Jaggardc Fielding b Palmer22927--6.90
JE Skrimpshirec Bourne b Pym1948611139.58
MP O'Brienrun out3735424-105.71
JWD Lishmannot out51122--45.45
BMW Tredwellnot out510111-50.00
M Saeeddid not bat      
JG Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 7 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 54.3 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Paskins), 2-67 (Hurd), 3-87 (Jessup), 4-101 (Jaggard), 5-128 (Livingstone-Smith), 6-162 (Skrimpshire), 7-179 (O'Brien)
Army Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Houldsworth8   03802--4.75
Pym11   14233-22.003.82
Redfern3   01901--6.33
Palmer11   1343--22.003.09
Bourne11   3260---2.36
Wood2   0120---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive