Colombo Cricket Club v Badureliya Sports Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueColombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 17th December 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBadureliya Sports Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultBadureliya Sports Club won by 4 wickets
PointsColombo Cricket Club 0; Badureliya Sports Club 4
UmpiresNASM de Silva, ID Gunawardene
RefereeU Warnapura

Colombo Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WGK Wimaladharmac Madushan b Bandara1112 2-91.67
+KST Pererac Madushan b Bandara56 1-83.33
KPSP Karunanayakec Madushan b Bandara218 --11.11
HAPW Jayawardenec Bandara b Sharma1141 1-26.83
L Abeyratnerun out (Sharma->Madushan)2435 1-68.57
LPC Silvac Sharma b Mirando110114 11196.49
*KHRK Fernandoc Madushan b Udayanga210 --20.00
SAC Kumarac Madushan b Mirando1620 2-80.00
MA Liyanapathiranagec Madushan b Solomons620 --30.00
JGA Janodac Madushan b Solomons06 --0.00
PADLR Sandakannot out15 --20.00
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Perera, 1.5 ov), 2-18 (Wimaladharma, 3.2 ov), 3-27 (Karunanayake, 11.3 ov), 4-34 (Jayawardene, 13.3 ov), 5-89 (Abeyratne, 26.1 ov), 6-96 (Fernando, 29.2 ov), 7-136 (Kumara, 35.2 ov), 8-154 (Liyanapathiranage, 40.6 ov), 9-178 (Janoda, 44.2 ov), 10-201 (Silva, 47.5 ov)
Badureliya Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandara9   23932-18.004.33
Solomons10   13022-30.003.00
Sharma5   02411-30.004.80
Illeperuma8   1320---4.00
Udayanga6   03514-36.005.83

Badureliya Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+HC Madushanc Fernando b Kumara3670 5-51.43
MDHD Gunathillekelbw b Sandakan6395 3166.32
AAAP Diasc Karunanayake b Fernando1227 --44.44
AD Solomonsc Abeyratne b Liyanapathiranage2733 3181.82
HL Moshinrun out (Janoda->Sandakan)1212 1-100.00
LHMPMJ Premasingheb Liyanapathiranage1817 2-105.88
*RJI Udayanganot out711 --63.64
R Sharmanot out911 1-81.82
MTT Mirandodid not bat      
IARL Illeperumadid not bat      
JRMWS Bandaradid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 11 w, 5 pen)18
Total(6 wickets, 46 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Madushan, 16.6 ov), 2-93 (Dias, 26.1 ov), 3-141 (Solomons, 35.4 ov), 4-167 (Gunathilleke, 39.3 ov), 5-168 (Moshin, 39.4 ov), 6-191 (Premasinghe, 43.3 ov)
Colombo Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Janoda8   03704--4.62
Liyanapathiranage9   13321-27.003.67
Wimaladharma1   010---1.00
Kumara7   03212-42.004.57
Karunanayake4   0190---4.75
Sandakan10   04011-60.004.00
Fernando6   02811-36.004.67
Silva1   0501--5.00

--> KST Perera made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> LPC Silva passed his previous highest score of 107 in ListA matches
--> PADLR Sandakan made his debut in ListA matches
--> R Sharma made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> WGK Wimaladharma made his debut for Colombo Cricket Club in ListA matches
--> MDHD Gunathilleke made his debut for Badureliya Sports Club in ListA matches
--> JRMWS Bandara achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Colombo Cricket Club innings (previous best was 3-49)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive